Choices! What will it be #50

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

1710963236972.jpg

Source

Hello my fellow steemians friends its been a long time.This is a new week for a new contest and I would like to drop my participation on this contest titled choices ! What will it be. And for this contest I will be writing about parties. I would like to thank @patjewell for this contest.

INTRODUCTION

Parties are a social gathering of invited guest comprising of many people, typically involving eating drinking and entertainment. Parties are a time of enjoyment and forgetting about our worries and problems. While many people have this mindset that spending a lot of money on arranging birthdays, wedding celebration and parties are a waste of time, others think that parties are very important for the community and as such should be celebrated.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-3171815.jpg
Source

Some would agree with me that celebrating their special events in the form of party is very crucial as it helps us remember those happy moments which gives us hope in hard times. For examples birthday parties can motivate children and younger generation to do better and strife for the best and be determined. Secondly, parties helps us remember some memories as it only occurs once in a lifetime such as weddings, opening a new business, and a promotion in your business, these events are what we can celebrate and sometimes they only happen once in our life.


Parties are a wonderful time with loved ones and friends. People celebrate what god has given to them and bless them with by throwing a party. Instead of a day filled with dread, sorrow and discouragement, we should have a fun and filled party day full of laughter , happiness and enjoyment with fiends and family.

pexels-edoardo-tommasini-3249760.jpg
Source

Everybody likes to party. A meaningful party has a dramatic impact on peoples lives. It was my first time of attending to a party though I knew the person that was hosting it as he was my friend from when i was little but I knew none of those people in the party. I did not know what to do , I had trouble communicating with other foreigner, especially native speaker. However it all changed when my friend came to me and said I should follow him. Not knowing what his intentions was I also followed him, he then introduce me to some of his friends and within a few minutes I found myself talking and laughing with them as if I knew them. During the party I made some new friends both male and female. The party was a memorable and remarkable one as it was fun, full of laughter and everyone enjoyed themselves and ate.


When the party was over I was very tired and as such I went home. But before I went home I helped my friend clean up the house and wash the dishes, then I also thanked him for such an amazing party and I went home.


That party I attended will forever be in my memory because I made new friends which helped me in life and I will be forever be grateful for my friend for inviting me.

THANKS FOR READING. 😁😁😁

Inviting my friends
@divinelife
@woka-happiness
@ruthjoe to partake in the contest

Cc @patjewell

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It is true that parties often lead to making new friends.
What I like is a party with close friends and also with my family, where I can just be me. No dressing up and no pretending.

Good luck with the contest!

Thanks for reading through my post

 6 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

 6 months ago 

That was indeed a good party,fun filled for sure.

Indeed it was. Thanks for stopping by

Good post.. enjoyed it

Thanks for reading

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI92.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count539
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your choice is lovely. Parties! I love parties maybe not loud once anyway! Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Part of the thing I will achieve from your story is simply that parties create atmosphere for meeting new people.

I wish you the best

Thanks for reading my post

 6 months ago 

A party allows us to express our gratitude to others while enjoying our own accomplishment.
Good luck with the contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo estoy de acuerdo contigo las fiestas es para disfrutarlas en familia y amigos y lo bueno que las fiestas es para compartir y además quedan grandes recuerdos, bendiciones éxitos en la dinámica.

 6 months ago 

Blessings a hug.

 6 months ago 

I agree that celebrating special days are crucial. Not only does it help in creating meaningful relationships but it also contributes to our general well-being as well. Spending time with people helps our brains release feel good hormones like dopamine. Watching people come out to celebrate you can trigger the release of serotonin. A hormone that gives self-satisfaction and genuine bond.

Let's keep partying!

Yes indeed, party are crucial for strengthening bond and relationship. Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate

 6 months ago 

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50