SEC13 WK2 "LIFE PARTNER AND THEIR QUALITIES"

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful ladies, How was your night hope you all had a peaceful night rest, I'm @emily08

IMG_20231023_095341_945.jpg

I'm so happy that I have a chance to touch my phone again after how many days, it actually been a busy week for me and my colleagues, no time for phone, we have lectures from 6am till dawn, and when I get back home I will be tired to do anything just to bath and sleep,.
But I'm so happy that I'm kinda of free for just 1hr today and I do want it to be wasted, I had to try and post something.

What do we understand by the words life partner

A life partner is an unconditional partner, someone you could always run to, someone who had your back all the time, someone whom you share both your pains and joyous moment with, it could be someone so close and dear to you, is someone who's ever to give a shoulder to lean on, it could also be someone who you're married to or someone who you intend to settle down with.

WHAT IS YOUR PARENTS BEST AND WORSE QUALITIES AND WHY?

I so much admire his kindness, he's so kind and loving, and his humility is second to none, having him in my life is a very big blessing, he is a dream come true,my best friend,my paddy ☺️, I'm so lucky our paths cross.

In life no one is 100% perfect, no human has it all, we all have our weak points and flaws and having them doesn't mean we should always be judged by it .

He has a anger issue, when he's angry he doesn't want to listen to anyone and he does whatever is in his mind at the moment and I came to notice that it because of the company he keeping this days and it really not helping.

IF YOU COULD CHANCE ONE QUALITY, WHAT WOULD THAT BE?

Well if I have the capacity or I could which I know that I will definitely do it someday. I would to change his hot temper, his hot temper is increasing everyday, it getting worse as the days passes,and it very worrisome and alarming, for the period of one year that he moved to a particular compound,he has changed alot, and there's a particular guy in that compound that I don't like seeing him with and I have complained and tired and each I do he will tell me " it strictly business" but yet he shared everything with this particular guy. And when things happen he doesn't give a listening ear, rather he will prefer going to meet and discuss with this particular guy.

SHARE ON INCIDENT THAT MADE YOU LOVE YOUR PARTNER EVEN MORE

So many lovely memories but this particular one touches my heart, it made me cry that very day, I didn't have money to pay for my exam's and my parents were financially down as at then, I didn't have anyone to run to, I left school and went home and I had only two days left for our exam's to commence,I was broken, my dad try all his best and was able to raise up some amount for me though not complete and he call and asked which of the account should he send the money to me,.

I was kind of confused but I later said he should put in my opay account and he the next 2 minutes I got a message and I check and he has credited my account with 20 thousand and it was his salary for the month, like I didn't know how to appreciate him, and till today I'm still grateful because if not for him and my dad I would have carry over my last semester courses and it would have be a very big load for me his semester.

This semester is choking already,no chance, like no change from classes to the hospital for practical and from hospital to the hostel doing research for your term paper presentation... Nursing students this semester do not have any rest and I'm enjoying every bit of it . And I'm have class in less than 5 minutes and that class is lasting for 5hr both theory and practical.

I will Love to invite @ukpono and @ruthjoe to please participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hello dear lady.
I am glad that you could have a free hour to participate and talk to us about the qualities of your partner, who, as they say, no one is 100% perfect, but I suppose that with love you overcome many things.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @emily08

You are very lucky to have such a wonderful person in your life. I believe that a 'hot temper' is something that can be improved with time. I hope you find a way to overcome all the challenges and live a happy life with your partner.

Wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind review

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Hola!
Que lindas cualidades tiene tu padre, y fue muy lindo lo que hizo por ti a pesar de mal financieramente. Éxitos en el concurso.

 8 months ago 

@katherine thank you dear

Hola amiga
Es verdad no hay alguien 100% perfecto pero siempre vamos a tener cualidades que mostrar a otras personas para que se sientan bien con nosotros, qué bien que hay cosas buenas en tu pareja que te gustan y por eso estás con él.

Cambiar el temperamento de una persona no es fácil pero ojalá con el tiempo se logre para que puedas estar mucho más tranquila.

Te deseo mucha suerte en tu concurso.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55