Diary Game; SHARE YOUR DAY WITH US 25 October 2023

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Good afternoon beautiful ladies, how is your day going,hope you all are doing well, I'm @emily08, I want to share how my yesterday went with you all.

MORNING

IMG_20231024_102201_672.jpg
After my presentation

So when I wake up in the morning,I did my morning devotion, I went ahead and do my morning chores,then I prepared tea and bread for breakfast, then I had my bath and wen to school,I actually went early because i needed to meet with group members and discuss one or two before the seminar presentation begins, we were told that the seminar will start by 10am so I we were all in school before 8am, and we discussed within ourselves and also asked ourselves some questions, and passed 10am the seminar didn't start so we have to go look for what to eat so we will have strength to answer questions.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20231023_140413_898.jpg

This is us in the hall actually waiting for the seminar to start and it was already passed 12pm by then.
So we have been preparing for presentation since last week, and we have been busy from one practical to another and I hardly have time to post or do anything for myself, so yesterday we did our seminar presentation,the long awaiting day. I actually presented on the topic " Defecation" and it was a very sweet topic,.

When we talk about defecation it can also be called stooling, is the process expelling faeces from the digestive tract via the anus. It requires coordinated involvement from the gastrointestinal system,the nervous system is also known as the musculoskeletal system.

Defecation is necessary inorder to remove undigested food in addition to metabolic waste product like stercobilin from the body in form of stool. I enjoyed every bit of the presentation because it actually open my mind to what I didn't know.

EVENING

After the presentation I went back to the hostel, freshen up and prepare what to eat, I actually prepare MTN rice, I mean red oil rice, I couldn't snap anything because of how tired I was, it was after I have finished cooking and eat that I remember that I should have snap every process and that was how my yesterday went. I will invite @ukpono @ruthjoe @mini08 to participate in this contest if they are yet to.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello dear @emily08

How can the picture you took in the morning be taken on the 24 of October 2023 while the picture you took in the afternoon be taken on the 23 of October?

A diary game post should contain only pictures of one day.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Your diary game should be a reflection of what happened on a particular, so always take enough photos you will need for a particular day to write your diarygame. Engage with fellow users too, it's the only way you can build your audience and get visibility.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

You have written very beautifully diary. Even when we are busy, we enjoy school, seminars. I like to have breakfast of tea and bread while going to school in the morning because it keeps me light. Having a full stomach makes me sleepy. Good luck with the contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54