SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240716_225133.jpg

Family is consist of two or more persons unitedly living together.

When I got married newly, I was scared of leaving my beautiful loving, caring and supportive family to start a new family of my own. Honestly, it wasn't an easy decision but then I have to do it because it has to be done that way. So with this I was able to tell myself I need to adjust to some certain feelings and face a reality.

I was determined to maintain the love we had at first to maintain that bond and to love unconditionally forever.

IMG_20240716_225717.jpg

So I form a style of life you can call it a lifestyle It was doing everything together.

It was challenging at first because I wasn't used to but then I need to adjust so necessary things in order to fit in to this new lifestyle.

My husband on the other hand also like it and he was cooperative, He made himself available to always do anything he wants to together Please has really strengthened our bond of love for almost 3 years now.


Business/income;

First I decided to adjusting my activities in order to partner with him in his business. When I mean partner where does your mind take you to? I supported him fully in his business. He's into hospitality business and fish farming, I do well too help him with feeding of fish at home and also his business outside there.

So while we do this together we find a yielding results from it.

My husband appreciated the idea and he adopted it as well, It helps him save up for the future.

IMG_20230908_114642~2.jpg
We eat together

Household; each time we wake up we carry out our house chores together. Most times my husband did cook and I take care of the house or he takes care of the house while I cook. We practically do it together and we talk to each other happily, we eat together as well. Even till now almost 3 years we are still working together and it helps us maintain a good communication skill as a family.

IMG_20240715_151107.jpg
Cooking together

He cooks better than me, he takes care of our daughter and other things in the house, we go to market together. What impresses me most is that he doesn't say "that work belongs to a woman or a man can't do it" he happily carried out all the task.

IMG_20240716_225952.jpg

Religious lifestyle

We share the same belief and as such we worship our God together, We carry out our spiritual activities together and we take care of our spiritual needs together as a family. We also encourage and support ourselves to take care of our spiritual needs individually.


Recreation/game;

My husband is fun to be with and as such he likes to introduce different topics for discussion, different games to play and when this comes up we do it together. We do go out to recreational center to play and have fun, we travel and we go to party together too.

Healthy lifestyle;

My small but mighty family, likes taking good care of their health and as such we do it together as well. We exercise together and really stick to our food plans we do all these things together. My husband has been supporting me massive to achieve my dream body weight.

IMG_20240716_224739.jpg
Dad and baby sleeping

IMG_20240716_225818.jpg
Going to functions together


Therefore, my family style is to maintain that lovely bond by doing everything together. We take each other important that's the reason we buy out time to strengthen our bond by working together, spending quality time together on a regular basis.

This has helped us strengthen our bond, increased the love we have for each other, improve our communication skills, maintain peace and avoid having issues in our marriage, reduce mental stress and work out things successfully.

I will like to invite @abijacob @lovinah and @solperez to take part in the contest

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Me encanta tu post. Se nota que son una familia muy linda, y que valorar mucho el apoyarse siempre.

El amor que ambos se tienen trasciende la pantalla. Enhorabuena por eso. Un abrazo.

 last month 

Thank you for your contribution I appreciate your comments. 🤗🤗🤗

 last month 

I love how you and your husband do everything together – it's truly inspiring. Your teamwork and shared responsibilities are admirable, and it's amazing how you've built such a strong bond. Your story is a beautiful reminder of love and partnership. Keep shining and loving each other!

 last month 

Oh thank you so much I appreciate your nice comments.

I need to do things together to strengthen our relationship and it has helped me so much. I feel it is the best option couple should try out.

Wow! What a lovely couple and what a lovely style!!! You know what I love best when you say "Our Style" it's best gauged with the bonding a couple has. I love your style because I saw both of you smiling all the time and your hubby and you both helping each other. Keep it that way, it's the best style. My best wishes to you in this contest!

 last month 

Oh thank you so much I appreciate your nice comments, it is our style and I will maintain it that way.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 29 days ago 

Thank you @sofian88

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You and hubby has built a beautiful style that keeps a home standing and waxing. It is rear to see such style in his mes today, It's a good thing the style worked and is working so well and will continue to work.

Good luck to you ma!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Greeting my lovely friend

I hope you are great obviously when we are newly married certain fear in our heart and especially the bond of love which we have with our family we wanted to have it always strong with our new family.

Its very good and you have a lovely time with your husband, I can see in the pictures you have a blessed family and your smile told us you having a beautiful family enjoy life with smiles and together.

This is really your style in which you wanted to enjoyed your life with unconditional lover forever.

Good luck

 last month 

Oh thank you so much for your kind words, I like my family style. We love doing things together so as to maintain that love and a beautiful smile.

 last month 

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Your words have painted a beautiful picture of a loving partnership! It's wonderful to see how your collaborative spirit and love for each other have created a strong and happy bond.💚 Your story is a lovely reminder that together, we can achieve more and make life's journey even more meaningful. Keep shining bright, and may your love continue to flourish!🌹❤️👍.

 27 days ago 

Hahaha thank you for your sweet words and best wishes I appreciate.

 last month 
Hola querida, me alegra que te encuentres muy bien y que junto a tu esposo hayas formado un gran equipo basado en el amor y el trabajo juntos, es maravilloso para el fortalecimiento de la economía familiar y el crecimiento de ambos.

No es fácil dejar nuestra primera familia para construir una pero así deben ser las cosas, siempre que lo hagamos con amor y dedicación resultará bien.


Las fotografías junto a tu esposo e hijas son hermosas, el creador los mantenga unidos y en prosperidad. Saludos y bendiciones.


 28 days ago 

It's good see that you are comfortable after getting your married life. You have caring and loving husband who always stand with you to give you peace of life. Your religion Style, healthier lifestyle and living style makes you more confident and happy to live along with your family. All the best to succeed in contest. :)

 28 days ago 

you do have a very harmonious family, communicate well from small to large things, from helping each other with work and also doing housework together, and also your husband is truly a dream husband, he is kind and can cook, I hope your family always healthy and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40