Week #20 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Future (11).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem For Ladies Community Members!

Everyone in the society is reminded. I am sure you are all well. Yes, today I will participate in another week's competition. This competition, as always, is about creating something different. Yes, I will make a different design today. As a designer I will share my skills by participating in a contest every week. Yes, I am participating in the competition today because I like to create. I wanted to participate in the competition because the competition was beautiful. Today I will share my creation with you.

This time I came to create a paper Santa Claus. Yes, to create the competition, I will share a design related to this month. Christmas was happy for all of us because it is a very special day. Yes, I know that my design is very important for this competition. Everyone loves Christmas designs, so I thought of making them. And I'll show you the step-by-step process of creating it. Today I will teach you how to create a Santa Claus from paper. Yes, now I will start creating, right?. Before that I want to thank you @ngoenyi for giving me this opportunity.


Materials

  • Cream a4 sheet
  • Red a4 sheet
  • White a4 sheet
  • Black Pen
  • Glue
  • Scissor

Making process



Step 01 - In the first step, I collected all the ingredients needed for the design. Yes, now I start creating. I cut a circular part from a paper. Yes, after that the cut was made as if there were half of that circular part. It is to create the face part of Santa Claus. Now I finished the first step. IMG-20231212-WA0005.jpg
Step 02 - By the second step I needed paper in a different color. Yes I took a cream colored paper and cut a small part from that paper. Now I have completed another step required for the design. I glued the adopted part to the half of the face with gum. IMG-20231212-WA0006.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step I added another part to the design. Yes, now I have finished gluing the small circle cut out of red paper in the middle of the cream colored leaf. Now it's finished creating Santa's mouth. IMG-20231212-WA0007.jpg
Step 04 - By step four I will have finished completing Santa's face. Yes, I drew the face with a black pen as needed for Santa's face. Yes, now I have finished showing the image of Santa's face. IMG-20231212-WA0014.jpg
Step 05 - By step five I'm pretty much done with the design. Yes, now I cut a triangle part of red paper to the size required for Santa's face. Ok so now I added another part to my design. IMG-20231212-WA0008.jpg
Step 06 - In the sixth step, I created another shape for the paper cut triangle. Yes, now I folded one end of the triangle part and added a small piece of white paper and glued it very nicely. IMG-20231212-WA0013.jpg
Step 07 - By the seventh step, I took the necessary steps to complete the Christmas hat part that relates to the image of Santa Claus. Yes, now I have added the necessary parts to complete the Christmas hat I made earlier. Yes now I pasted the small strip of paper cut from white paper under the cut out triangle part. Now the Santa hat part is over. IMG-20231212-WA0012.jpg
Step 08 - By the eighth step, I took steps to complete the design. Yes I have now applied the necessary parts to my design and added the Christmas hat I made to the face of the adopted Santa Claus. Yes, now I have collected those two parts from the villages and was able to finish it. IMG-20231212-WA0009.jpg

It is mandatory to show my final design along with participating in the competition. Yes, now I will show you a photo of me with my final design. I have finished my design for the competition. Yes, now I will show you my design.
IMG_20231213_172907.jpg


This is the creative of the Christmas Santa in my competition topic and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this competition organized by @ngoenyi for the Steem Ladies community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count711
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @elegant01 for always being willing to share your creativity even though the contest is for ladies. It highly appreciated. This cap is very beautiful and you have presented steps well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46