Week #17 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

2.jpg
Created by canva app

I remind everyone in the community. Hope you are all happy and well. Today we will participate in another week's competition. Yes, I also participated in last week's competition. This is one of my favorite matches. I am a painter. I will share my skills by participating in the competition. This is a very special opportunity for us. That is why I am participating in this competition. Today I will share my painting with you.

The competition is very interesting. It's an opportunity to draw a picture we like. Let's take part in this contest with a different image and draw a Christmas drawing Candy cane. Christmas day is very near. So today I complete the contest. Yes, today is ready to delight you with Christmas drawing. The contest is an opportunity to draw any picture. Christmas is a happy day, so today I will draw a Christmas picture. And when I draw the picture, I will show the picture step by step. Yes I am already ready to draw. Before that I want to thank @ngoenyi for this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As a first step we need a paper to draw the picture. And I use a pencil to draw the picture. Yes now drawing will start. As the first step, I started drawing by drawing a shape like this. Make the drawing beautiful Draw like a sketch to draw the drawing correctly. 1.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, from the shape I drew, I drew a small square shape in the middle to complete the required element of the drawing. Yes, some aspect of the painting was now complete. Its middle part is already complete. 2.jpg
Step 03 - With the third step I drew a bow in the middle drawn square. Yes, it is an inherent part of that picture. The picture looked very beautiful by drawing the part of the bow. Now you can see a beautiful part of my painting. 3.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, the drawing needed to be completed. Yes now my drawing is complete by drawing some parts from the middle of that drawing I drew to complete it. It is already complete. 4.jpg
Step 05- By the fifth step, the drawing is complete. But I am ready to complete the necessary part of it. Yes, that's drawing and coloring. In coloring it I used some colors typical of the painting. I have already completed the drawing. 5.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

emage.jpg

This is a nice drawing of the Candy cane and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @ngoenyi for the Steem Steem For Ladies.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.7
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count503
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your drawing looks beautiful. The step by step teaching helped a lot to learn how you were able to achieve this beautiful piece. Success.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support..

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @ripon0630

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

 8 months ago 

Your drawing skill is great! I love your efforts and the steps are easy to follow. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38