Week #16 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo (5).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem For Ladies Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. I am sure you are all happy and well. Today I am participating in another week's competition. Yes, I participated in this competition last week as well. I really like this match. Because I am an artist. So I like to share my skills. Today I came to show you another new drawing. We value this opportunity to share our talents. That's why I also liked this match. Today I will share my drawing with you.

This time I came to paint a different picture. I will draw a rainbow by participating in this contest with a different drawing. The title of the contest is an opportunity to draw any picture. So I will draw a rainbow and complete today's game. Okay, so when I describe the rainbow, I want to say that it is a very beautiful light in the sky that anyone in the world can see. The rainbow has several colors. Today I will show you how to draw this picture with those colors. And I am ready to show you step by step how to draw this picture. Don't you like to draw this picture? Before that I want to thank you @ngoenyi for giving me this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As the first step we need a paper to draw the picture. And I will use a pencil for it. Well I drew some clouds as the first step in drawing a rainbow. It was drawn like a sketch to make the picture beautiful. Well now I'm going to draw awesome pictures. IMG-20231119-WA0016.jpg
Step 02 - As a second step I thought it was imperative to draw another cloud section because the rainbow is with the clouds. I drew a cloud shape to draw a rainbow through the clouds. Now that cloudy part is very beautiful. IMG-20231119-WA0023.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step I will start drawing the rainbow. Yes, I drew a small part of one rainbow in the middle of the two clouds I drew because there are several parts to the rainbow. Now that's the beginning of the rainbow. IMG-20231119-WA0017.jpg
Step 04 - By step four, the rainbow will be complete. We all know that a rainbow has 7 parts. So here I am, from the smallest part to the biggest part, by drawing the parts of the rainbow. Yes, the rainbow is complete now. IMG-20231119-WA0022.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, the drawing of the rainbow shape is complete. So today I will show you the last step of a rainbow in my drawing. Okay, now I'm adding colors and coloring the rainbow with the colors I want. All its parts are colored in the required colors. Now my rainbow is finished. IMG-20231119-WA0018.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

new 2.jpg

This is the drawing of the rainbow in my drawing competition topic and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this competition organized by @ngoenyi for the Steem Ladies community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count565
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..your craft looks beautiful. The rainbow looks like the real rainbow we see up the sky. Nice entry sir, good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Qué hermoso dibujo de arcoiris ha realizado amigo con cada uno de los colores que podemos observar en este bello acontecimiento de la naturaleza.

Gracias por invitarme a este concurso.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @elegant01 for your entry, your drawing skill is amazing and the steps are simple to follow. I ha e taken note of your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18