Week #14 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo (4).jpg
Created by canva app

I remind everyone in the community. I'm sure you're all fine, today I'm taking part in another week's competition. Yes, I participated in this competition last week too and showed you a picture of me. Today I came to show another new picture. Due to the topic of the competition, we can share our abilities. Today I will share my drawing with you.

This time I came to participate in this competition to draw unicorns. Since the contest title is an opportunity to draw any picture, I draw a unicorn. Yes, I think it's a very good picture. I know drawing a unicorn is quite difficult, but a competition is a challenge for us. So I draw that picture as a challenge. And I'm ready to show you step by step how to pull it off. Well then, let's start drawing my picture, shall we? Before that I want to thank you @ngoenyi for giving me this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As the first step, I first draw a sketch on the paper. Yes, first I came here to draw the shape of the unicorn's face. This is my first step in shaping the face. I have already finished drawing the unicorn's face. IMG-20231114-WA0038.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, I drew a shape like a spike on the drawn head part because I wanted to get the shape of the unicorn. Now draw it exactly. It is also mandatory to make the middle of the thorn part beautiful in this way. IMG-20231114-WA0037.jpg
Step 03 - In the third step, I made the image brighter. Yes, now I have drawn the flag part. I drew it to look very nice down because I wanted to draw a very nice hair. Yes, now the hair part is complete. IMG-20231114-WA0036.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step I thought of completing the unicorn. Yes I drew the torso when completing the drawing. Then from that body part the leg parts below were drawn to complete the unicorn. IMG-20231114-WA0034.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, it is imperative to add something else to the drawing. That is the back tail of the unicorn. Yes my drawing is complete when drawing the tail. Now I was very happy when I saw the drawing, because the drawing of the unicorn is complete. IMG-20231114-WA0033.jpg
Step 06 - By the sixth step, the painting is complete. So now the last part of the picture. That means I came to color the picture. Yes now I used colors to color the drawing and this is how I colored my drawing. Now my painting is complete. IMG-20231114-WA0029.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

unicorn.jpg


This is the drawing of the unicorn in my drawing competition topic and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this competition organized by @ngoenyi for the Steem Ladies community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you, we appreciate you entering this contest with such a pretty My Little Pony.

Of importance is that you must always check ALL the rules of a contest.
This contest is only for the ladies of this community.

There are two contests currently running that are open to both ladies and men.

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-32
and
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec13-wk6-joyful-times-are-here

I hope we are going to see your entry.
Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Yes I hope to participate in those contests.

 6 months ago 

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48