Week #13 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

new11.jpg
Created by canva app


Hello Steem For Ladies Community Members!

Reminding all the friends of the community, I am sure that you will all be fine, today I will participate in a new competition in another community. This is a new competition and a great topic for me. As soon as I saw this match, I thought that my participation was mandatory. The competition was a great topic for sharing creativity and drawing. Well today I will present a picture.

At this time, I came to participate in this competition to draw a picture of an apple. I chose to draw this apple because apple is a delicious fruit and it is a good opportunity to draw a picture according to the topic of the competition. Yes, I think it's a good picture. Well then let's start drawing my picture to start the competition shall we?. Before that let's start the Contest by thanking @ngoenyi for giving me this opportunity.


⚫️Materials needed for drawing.⚫️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

⚫️Let's start the drawing process⚫️


Step 01 - First of all, before drawing, I took a blank sheet of paper. So in the first step of drawing the picture of the apple on the blank paper, draw the first part of the apple and draw a part like this from a sketch. Yes that is the first pull step. IMG-20231103-WA0015.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, it is necessary to take the model of my drawing. The shape of the apple was drawn. Yes, it was drawn around the previously drawn part to form the shape of the apple. It was drawn as a small sketch. IMG-20231103-WA0018.jpg
Step 03 - In the third step, the picture became slightly brighter. I took a shape like this to draw the core part of the apple. My drawing was brilliant like this so that the dance part is very beautiful. IMG-20231103-WA0016.jpg
Step 04 - In the fourth step I wanted to complete the shape of the drawing. Before coloring I added the most needed part of the painting. That is the leaf of the apple. Finished the sketch before coloring by drawing the leaf of the apple on one side. IMG-20231103-WA0017.jpg
Step 05 - In the final step, I came to add the essentials of a painting. Yes, I started coloring the picture. Finished adding the desired colors to the apple. So finally I was able to complete the painting. IMG-20231103-WA0019.jpg

Finishing drawing the apple, I present you with this drawing. I will submit my drawing to you as soon as it is finished. Here is my final drawing. I found it to be very pretty after it was colored.

IMG-20231103-WA0021.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

new1.jpg


This is the drawing of the apple in my drawing competition topic and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this competition organized by @ngoenyi for the Steem Ladies community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for participating with this lovely drawing.
Unfortunately this contest is only for the ladies of this community.
Always make sure that you read all the rules of a contest.
Here are two contests that are open to men and ladies;
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec13-wk4-shopping-spree

And
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/contest-and-winners-choices-what-will-it-be-31

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count534
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your drawing looks beautiful. Now you want to make me eat apples. Hahaha

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Hello friend @ruthjoe, thank you for that beautiful comment

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support friend @eliany with Sc06, blessings to you

 7 months ago 

Hello my friend @elegant01 your apple turned out very nice, and the best thing is that the procedure was understood. Congratulations and success in the contest. Greetings and blessings.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16