The Diary Game | 28 January,2024 | Back to school

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Diary games are my favourite activities on the platform. It helps me share my day with people worldwide and to read about the diary of others. It has been a long weekend and I have missed my school friends. I could not wait to meet them and share my stories with them and alsonhear their stories.

MORNING

Yesterday being Monday I got up early to prepare for school. I first of all took my bath and did my personal hygiene. It was still very early in the morning and the water was cold which made me boil my bath water. I had rice for breakfast and before I knew it 7am was fast approaching.
On my way to school I had my sister take me a few pictures.

IMG_20240129_175323_537.jpg

IMG_20240129_175454_525.jpg

On reaching school it was a nice time meeting with friends and classmates again after the weekend. I told them about my weekend and I also heard about how they spent their. One of my friends attended a wedding and shared with us pictures she took. It was amazing.
At exactly 9am our teacher came in to teach us mathematics and that was how we continued to school closed around 2pm.


AFTERNOON

I had borrowed my friend a book and was looking for her to give it back. I spent 20 minutes looking for her before I finally found her. I got home late and tired. The first thing I did was to have my siesta. I slept till 5pm in the evening. Thankfully no one disturbed my sleep as my dad was not back from work nor my elder sisters from school.

EVENING

When I woke up the first thing I felt was hunger, unfortunately no one had cooked. I had to go to a nearby shop and buy indomie noodles so I can eat pending when dinner will be prepared. I cooked the indomie noodles just the way I like it. Not too soft not so strong.
To prepare this type of noodles; i first of all boil hoy water and soak the noodles in it for 3mins.
Thereafter i filter the water and put an empty pot on fire. I add a little water and when it boils I add the noodles seasoning inside. I cut soke fresh pepper and scent leaf to add then I add the noodles and stir for 2mins. Tada!!!
My indomie noodles comes out great just like I love it.

IMG_20240129_183406_896.jpg

IMG_20240129_183403_344.jpg

I ate the noodles and thereafter I did my assignment on mathematics. The mathematics was a bot difficult but thankfully my wlder brother came through and helped me solve them. He also thought me how to deal with similar problems. What would we do without elder siblings right!.

Thank you for your time which is very valuable to me. I love you and wish you the best.
Come read from me another time.
I invite @vudem123 @newekemini5 and @bela20 to participate in this game.

IMG_20240129_191506_413.jpg

IMG_20240129_191455_021.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64