ICE: A weekly Story by @ekemini01

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
INTRODUCTION

HELLO steemians, get your seatbelts on because I am going to take you on a storytelling adventure.
Every Thursday, here at @steemladies community I will be dropping episodes of my story.

This story is about a Mafia, let me not be a spoiler. Read on

Episode 1

music-2805506_1280.jpg
Source

"You're not going anywhere" Dess says in a rather harsh tone which makes me mad.
"Excuse me" I say raising my brows at him, I don't like it when someone speaks rashly to me. Flores immediately changes seat to sit with me, she rubs my back to calm me down. I make a mental note to have a discussion with Flores about her choice of men and where he gets his source of income. The car comes to an abrupt stop in an extravagant club with the name ACE. A step into the club and I have a feeling that I would regret this decision for a lifetime, I wish I hadn't cancelled the night class with Allen.


Dess tells us to make ourselves comfortable as he has some important business to attend to, or rather a seat his entourage would guide us to. They guide us to the middle of the room, and one goes to the counter to get drinks for us. Everyone except I and Flores are wearing dark shades which means that shady business is going on here. I survey the area as I spot another spotlight (center of attention), at the other side of the club, as the star of the moment raises his head one of Dess's men turn my face away saying "don't look there again". He was so harsh with the way he handled my neck. I stare him in his eyes and tell him in pidgin english "If your mama born you well, touch me again".
"Excuse me" he says turning his full attention to me.
"Do you have a translator, use it" I told him coldly. I waited for him to turn his translator on before saying "I don't know how you treat women, but if you sabi say your mama born you well touch me again" I threatened.
"Easy tiger" a voice said, I turned my eyes to see two ladies seated across me.

"Hey I'm sally " the lady said, she happened to be the owner of the voice that said easy tiger. The other lady at Sally's side introduced herself as Raya.
"Hey just a heads-up dont talk like that to him or any guy here" sally said.
"Is he your man?" I asked. Raya and sally made disgusting faces before chuckling and saying no .
"Blackie never you turn your head to that side again" Raya said to me.
"For the record, my name is Bethel not blackie" I told Raya, as I smirked and turned my face to the other side which I was told not to turn. Immediately as if sensing my eyes on them, the guys on the other side to me, and the star of that side stared me in the eyes. I stared back at him, and we were in a staring contest, when I saw that I was losing, I used that opportunity to access everyone of them and someone turned my neck making it crack. The effect of the forceful action on my neck made me wince, it was not Dess's men, this time it was Raya.


"Rule 1, you don't turn your back on the underboss" Raya said to me. "And I certainly do not like repeating myself" Raya added. Flores immediately placed her hand on my mouth to stop me from talking. I passed her a very sharp look. Since men accompanied Dess back to our table and we were made to stand up. One man in particular walked up to me and said "Yo bitch, get up it's not blowjob time yet, I need to make money to pay you" he also winked at me.
"I'm sorry what!" I asked him, and I refused to give up my seat, but that crazy aide carried me off the seat, which made others to laugh.
"Love, please calm your friend" Dess commanded flores. Flores dragged me out to the balcony of the club" silence engulfed the air, the air was chill.. But I broke the silence.

To be continued, next Thursday. In the meantime share your thoughts via comments as this will encourage me
I invite @patjewell
@goodybest
@mesola
@zekanem
@bossj23
@saintkelvin17 to comment on my story.

10% to @steemladies

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count713
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your story with us. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

The men of the "underworld!''
Just last night, I commented on a documentary that we were watching that it is terrible that it is always the woman that is on the receiving end.

Let's see where this story unfolds.

PS: Just be careful not to mention sexual stuff by name. It might not go down well.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for this warning
I will keep it to mind when writing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

It's a pleasure my friend! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50