DIY: Preparing Chicken Peppersoup

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Welcome everyone to my post again. I am a lover of good food and I try to prepare very delicious dishes. I see cooking as an art rather than just food preparation. Every spice, ingredients and process is carefully done to bring an aromatic end and sweetness to our taste buds.

For today I will talking about how to prepare chicken peppersoup with Rice

INGREDIENTS
  • Rice
  • salt
  • Crayfish
  • Chicken
  • scent leaf
  • Spices etc

PXL_20240204_162512714.PORTRAIT.jpg

STEPS BY STEP PROCEDURE

STEP 1:

After going to the market and acquiring all my ingredients for the pepper soup, I got back home, washed my meat, grinded my crayfish and just prepared the necessary things I'll need for the soup.

PXL_20240204_151830662.PORTRAIT.jpg

STEP 2:

It was time to season my stock, I placed my pot on fire, added enough paper, salt, onions and Maggi to my meat, mixed it together so it could enter the chicken's body, then I didn't add water cause I know the chicken will remove water from it own, so I kept it on fire.

PXL_20240204_165622052.jpg

STEP 3:

Few minutes later, the meat was steaming, and well cooked. I went in with plenty of water, one I'll use for the pepper soup, then also immediately I went in with the crayfish, grinded fresh pepper and extra Maggi in to the water, then I covered the pot and let it cook.

PXL_20240204_170544381.jpg

STEP 4:

Oh I forgot to mention, at this point my rice I kept on fire was ready, just the perfect time, I checked on my soup and it was boiling well, I went in with my scent leaves, and after 1 minutes, I brought it down. This is done so that the leaf will not lose its nutrients and will remain fresh.

STEP 6

My pepper soup is ready, and ready to serve.

PXL_20240204_172929117.jpg

CONCLUSION

I can tell you that the food is delicious, the soup can be eaten alone, with rice, yam or any carbohydrate. The soup is very rich in protein thanks to the chicken. Always make sure you buy chicken live as most vendors use chickens that have drugs in their systems which is not good. Local fowls are more preferred.

I will love to invite @bossj23 @mesola @vudem123 @rexzitek to leave a comment on this post.

All pictures were taken on Redmi 10C

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You guys are seriously not joking in this house. Just imagine what you're eating on a normal day. I wish I could be like you. Anyways, it's good to see you prepare such mouthwatering meal yourself. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

 6 months ago 

Thank you Sir.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count346
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This chicken pepper soup looks really appetizing. You have shared a very detailed steps, I wish you all the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@ekemini01

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 6 months ago 

Thank you @theluvbug

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74