The Diary Game #54: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Hello Steemians, it's your girl @echuku, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Ladies Community, thank you so much @steemladies for this amazing contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

The morning was so beautiful and peaceful, I woke up from sleep a bit late because yesterday I came back from a journey and I needed to take my time and relax in bed well.

IMG_20241005_133417_470.jpg

IMG_20241005_153140_708.jpg

IMG_20241005_172443_877.jpg

IMG_20240908_095349_484.jpg

IMG_20240908_110014_701.jpg

IMG_20240724_192545_198.jpg

IMG_20240724_194506_409.jpg

I woke up from sleep around 6; 00 am and immediately I woke up, and I did my morning devotion as usual, I thank and praise God for my life.

After I finished praying, I picked up my toothbrush and went to the bathroom to brush my teeth after I finished brushing my teeth, I had Guinea corn that I wanted to use to make pap, so, I brought out the guinea corn from the room, I washed it and took it to the engine to grind.

IMG_20240908_110037_668.jpg

I took the Guinea corn to the engine and it was grinded, I came home along with the grinded pap and I also filtered it.

After I filtered the pap, I went to the kitchen and prepared my breakfast and what made was custard, I took the custard with bread.

After I finished having breakfast, I took a broom and swept the house and after I finished the sweep, I also washed my dirty plates.

IMG_20231008_081617_650.jpg

After I washed the plates, I went to the bathroom and took my bath, after the bath, I came inside the room, robe cream and I also dressed up because I needed to go to my place of work.

I dressed up and came to the main road to get a bike to the place of work and very fortunate for me, I got a bike.

I reached the shop and today happened to be a very busy day for me, today's work was more of typing, I typed until I could not type again

IMG_20241003_142344_130.jpg

It was afternoon and I was very hungry, so there was a food vendor who happened to be my steemit friend @vickyson, she cooked moi moi and I bought it from her, I ate the moi moi and I was okay and I enjoyed it.

After I ate the moi moi, I continued my work until it was 4:00 pm, I decided to come back home to cook dinner, and very fortunate for me, I saw my neighbor driving his car, and he stopped and picked me up, he dropped me in my house. I reached home and was tired but I had no choice rather to cook, what I cooked was swallow and okro soap.

I finished the evening cooking and I decided to eat, after I finished eating, I went to the bathroom and took my bath. After I finished taking the bath, I went straight to my room, put on my nightwear, laid down on the bed, and began to write my post after I finished the writing, I checked it very well in case of any corrections and after all the cross-check, I posted the post on the steemit platform.

Lastly, I dropped my phone and prayed to God for protection and guidance through the night.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @vickyson @dave-hanny and @owulama

Sort:  
 2 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count592
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in diary game of our community. Keep it up.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 yesterday 

Hari yang menyenangkan

 yesterday 

After traveling the previous day, the body is really tired the next day and wants to lie down in bed. However, you woke up in the morning, had breakfast and prayed. Your busy schedule at the shop was stressful. In the afternoon you buy food from a steemit friend because you are hungry. Then you bike home with your neighbor and you cook dinner again. I enjoyed reading your diary game.

Good luck friend 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64