The Diary Game #53: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Steemians across the world, it's your girl @echuku.

I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem For Ladies Community by @steemladies, thank you so much for always bringing contests aimed at supporting all ladies of this noble community. I appreciate you so much and it is my pleasure to drop my entry I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

I woke up today early than usual days because today I had a lot of work that was ahead of me.

IMG_20240814_165215_459.jpg

IMG_20240814_165454_991.jpg

IMG_20240814_213413_010.jpg

IMG_20240814_165112_912.jpg

The first thing I did when I woke up was that, I appreciated my maker for his unconditional love for me.

After the prayers, I took a rubber basin, went to the stream, and began to fetch water because yesterday, my father told me to wake up on time today, that he had called a person who does building to come and build our fence and that the work would require a lot of water.

So, I woke up very early, I started fetching the water around 5:00 am but I was not the only one who fetched the water, my younger brother helped me and when it was 7:30 am, I complained to my dad that I needed to go to work and he agreed.

So, I stopped fetched the water, went to the kitchen, and quickly prepared breakfast, what I had was pap and bread.

After breakfast, I went to the bathroom room, took my bath and after the bath, I went to my room and dressed up for work.

IMG_20240814_161015_494.jpg

IMG_20240814_170504_971.jpg

IMG_20240814_170450_316.jpg

I came to work and got myself busy, my type of work is a computer business center where I make photocopies, lamination, typing and printing, graphics design, etc.

While in the shop, around 2:00 noon, I began to feel hungry, so, there was a provision shop close to my shop, I went to the shop and bought Coke drink and chichi snacks which served as my lunch.

After I finished eating lunch, I continued with the remaining work that I had, that was how I continued working until around 6:30 and I took my way home.

I came home, pulled off my clothes, and wore the clothes that I would enter the kitchen with, after I finished changing the clothes, I went to the kitchen and started preparing dinner, my dinner was vegetable soup.

Though I didn't reach home on time to start the cooking, you can even see that from the pictures that I took this evening.

After I finished cooking, I poured water into a pot and placed it on fire, I wanted it to warm so I could use it to bathe.

IMG_20240814_202911_917.jpg

While the water was still on the fire, I served myself dinner, after I finished eating the dinner, I went to the bathroom, picked a bathing rubber turned the hot water, and took it to the bathroom to bath.

After I finished bath, I headed straight to my room, put on my nightwear, and lay down on the bed.

I lay down on the bed and started writing my post, In the process of writing, I started feeling sleepy but I was able to control my sleep and finally finished writing the post.

After I finished the writing, I arranged my write-up, after The arrangement, I posted on the stemit blog, plugged my phone on charge, prayed to God for protection, and finally, I started sleeping.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @ruthjoe @dave-hanny and @vickyson to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh dear ,you really have a nice and stressful day
Best wishes friend

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI24.4 ( 0.78 % self, 128 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count615
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your day is beautifully described, showing your hard work and dedication. From fetching water early in the morning to preparing meals and managing your busy work day, it's clear that you handle many responsibilities with grace. I especially appreciate your dedication to supporting your family and maintaining your work at the Computer Business Center.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79