You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W6: “Mi álbum de fotos de mujer”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Enjoying seeing my dad with his brothers because when they're together, the highlight is the anecdotes from their childhood.

Oh, I can relate to cherishing moments with family. My grandma used to tell me stories about my dad and his siblings, and those tales always brought a smile to my face. Family bonds are truly precious, aren't they?

Friends are a treasure, and in this photograph, I have two, as Carlos represents one, so the second is creating this special moment with him.

Absolutely, friends are like rays of sunshine on a cloudy day. I remember when I met my best friend; it felt like we'd known each other for ages. Creating memories with friends is priceless, and looking back at old photos always brings back fond memories.

Behind this photograph hides a night with just one hour of sleep, a morning full of exams, and an afternoon of meetings with advisors to continue improving our thesis.

Wow, that sounds like a whirlwind of a day! I remember pulling all-nighters in college to meet deadlines, and it was exhausting but rewarding. It's incredible how we can accomplish so much when we're driven by passion and determination.

All the best

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

hola, amigo gracias si es bonito reunirse en familia y recordar las anecdoctas de una infancia feliz mi abuela es experta en contar lindas historia sobre todo de ese amor a la antigua.
es maravilloso tener buenos amigos son una bendiciones de Dios los que verdaderamente lo son .

si es gratificante lograr nuestros objetivos universitarios no importa que nos agotemos lo importante es llegar a la meta
gracias por visitarme bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20