You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-16 W5 : My... Romeo and Juliet

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Pada dasarnya cinta itu akan selalu menawarkan kebahagiaan namun tidak jarang cinta juga membawa kesedihan yang mendalam bagi seseorang."

In my experience, love indeed brings happiness, but it can also come with deep sadness at times. It's like a rollercoaster ride with its ups and downs. As a husband, I've seen how love can bring immense joy, but also moments of heartache that test the strength of our bond.

Setelah menamatkan pendidikan, kami kembali ke kampung masing-masing.

Oh yeah, I remember when my wife and I finished our studies, we had to return to our hometowns too. It's like closing one chapter and opening another. In my opinion, those moments of transition can be both exciting and a bit nerve-wracking as we step into the next phase of our lives.

Kami masih mengejar karir dan mimpi kami.

Pursuing our careers and dreams even after marriage is something my wife and I strongly believe in. It's like we're partners not just in love, but also in supporting each other's aspirations. As far as I know, keeping that balance between personal goals and shared dreams strengthens our relationship and adds depth to our journey together.

All the best

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comments, you also provided your perspective and life experience. I can see the great love in your relationship.
Best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56