You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9-W1 : "Women Are Always Right!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I'm a woman but I'm not agree with this statement Women are always right.
In my opinion no one can be always right. There are many situations where men are right,

It's important to recognize that no one is always right and that both men and women have their strengths and weaknesses.

She was taking advantage of a woman on the road. I was a witness to her being wrong.

Yes that does happen sometimes and that too for notorious reasons .

Try to find out the facts before making judgements

Your advice to seek out facts and avoid making judgments based on preconceived notions is very wise

Good luck

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks you so much for your nice comment and giving time my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37