SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies16 hours ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I hope everyone is great in their blessed life I am also good. Today I am here to Participate in week 4 engagement challenge and the topic is super classic like always I truly love it and here is my participation SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”.

Ivory Minimalist Inspirational Lifestyle Collage Instagram Story.png
Source

In the present era everyone love to wear brands because of their good quality, trending and also the race because in normal life everyone try to follow other people.

We wear expensive clothes of brands just to meet the needs and accordance with the environmental conditions if we not fit in it definitely we didn't move on in life smoothly. But in my point of view comfort zone is much matter either we are wearing high quality or lower ones.

Snapchat-230921109.jpgMy doll wearing little zone dress

Here you see my doll she has wear little zone dress these are in comfortable and not much expensive and gave elegance look to the children's.

Snapchat-1381418660.jpgAnother dress of my doll brands little zone
Snapchat-196236554.jpgComfort zone is priority

Well!!!!! If I talked about myself obviously I loved to wear branded dress either I bought less but their quality stuff and comfortable is my priority and I never wasted much money.

I bought simple and affordable dresses of brand my favorite ones are sapphire and limelight as they really affordable and elegant in look.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcVRJNEQYTz4up4J4oDToiqLMuC38sYA5djCQvdrK1tF7r24tRm2riAzmaLEo9XQK3LAeW7qz8kmNbuxm5ydTbA5C3NCv.jpeg54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsXuGXJmSczm3N1B9u56VnNVNxEfpEsdmreCbYQtxN7yuzXgPVn9wESZatGq33UmqEn1oGMjSn2B6R2sDjdVaaxw6wxJ.jpeg

These outfits are of sapphire brands and I really loved it because we can wear it for duty and also in meeting or function with little make up they are perfect for us.

B612_20210824_105734_682.jpgBrand with comfort is my style

So, its style of me and my family and definitely I always concern about the budget with style, I never wish to wear such dressing who h is not according to my personality.

Hence we should try yo acquired such style which is really suits to the personality along with decent because these are need of present era.

We couldn't moved outside with society if we are totally out of fashion as it didn't give pleasant look any more nor its become the style of life.

This is all about my style I hope you like it and share your kind feedback.

I liked to invite my friends @suboohi, @mesola and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Right, comfort should be first preference. Even with less we can get some good stuff that their quality remian long time.

 10 hours ago 

Yeah you at right comfortable and relax should be top priority, thank you for kind feedback and support.

 14 hours ago 

You are right comfort zone is much more important than the material things we wear. However, we put on clothes to cover our body, which I must say that what your son is wearing fits him. I wish you success.

 10 hours ago 

Thanks dear friend obviously acquired any fashion we take care comfort which is perhaps more important than anything else. Thank you for support dear friend.

 9 hours ago 

Hello dear @drhira,

Your focus on comfort over brand is refreshing. Choosing affordable high quality outfits that suit your personality shows great style sense. Sapphire is also my favorite brand. But I prefer to shop during sell time. Keep up the excellent balance of comfort and fashion

 7 hours ago 

Yeah dear friend we should focus either its good and suits on us obviously its matters more than anything. Thank you for your precious time to leave valuable feedback.

 9 hours ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Saludos gracias por dejarnos tu participación al respecto para mi veo que te sientes bien en los dos casos te gusta las marcas pero también optas por la comodidad. Exitos.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)3



Steem para damas

 7 hours ago 

Thank you so much for review and lovely feedback.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 9 hours ago 

Thank you for support

 5 hours ago 

You are right that what you have to wear its comfortable and confident. And I appreciate your style

 3 hours ago 

Greetings friend.
I must say that I totally agree with your perspective when it comes to choosing brands that should influence our style. Am actually an advocate for comfort and if it gives you comfort, then you should go for. Some would choose expensive over comfort and I think it’s a no for me too. We should really work with what works for us. I which you success in the engagement.

 27 minutes ago 

That's right, friend, our style must be adjusted to our personality and budget, brands are just brands, whether they are famous or not, what we are looking for is comfort when wearing them.

You and your child look beautiful with the brand of clothes you wear, hopefully you will always be healthy and successful in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71