SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies22 hours ago

Assalam-o-alaikum greeting to everyone how are you doing I am absolutely fine and today I am here to share Another Love Me Post with my streaming family as I truly love the topic that is SEC19 W2: "This is our style".

GridArt_20240717_113308194.jpg

I am going to share what is our style the style of my beloved family that is obviously connected with me my doll and my husband and we are altogether enjoyed the beautiful moments of the life in our own ways.

B612_20210704_092932_596.jpgA wonderful time with family in northern area

Every time when we are with our family obviously it's your name and why wanted to make it really special later on life that's why I never I want trip either it's in my country or out of country I always make it I am amazing and happy moments for me and my family obviously.

B612_20220712_220150_443.jpgenjoying with my doll

It was fantastic and we really enjoyed it because these moments are really unforgettable and you know these moments are not much frequent in life despite of all we loved it.

I liked the smile of my doll and people who are around me as they really looked blessed and happy and sometimes we seek happy time whole seeing others.

IMG_20240111_110332_023.jpg

My family in orange garden

One day we plan to visit orange garden although weather was pretty cold despite of sun, when we plan we must try to moved out and wanted to enjoyed life in our style.

This is our style with family we bought oranges and sit there you know it was not less than fun, people surrounded loved us to see because in village its bit odd to sit like this.

B612_20210824_170029_552.jpgB612_20210824_105846_171.jpg

This is my our style we enjoyed few moments together here we are in Azad Kashmir the heaven on earth and pleasant place ylto visit indeed.

You know it doesn't matter how much time we stay there but the moments sweetness in pleasant atmosphere is more important.

In my view life is not always sweet but how nice it seems when we try to make it just waooo for rest of the days.

_20240501-223255.png

My doll surprise birthday by my friend

This picture is not ordinary it filled with joys internal happiness that someone is there to celebrate my joys together.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @mesola, @jannat12 and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

The pictures I have shared are my own property.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings!
I really enjoyed your post very much. Your baby is sooo cute and sweet. Wish you a happy conjugal life forever. Best of luck.

 19 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear friend your appreciation is highly valuable.

 18 hours ago 

You have a great family my dear friend ❣️ and your doll is very cute 🥰 allah bless you always

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 17 hours ago 

Thank you for support ❤❤❤

Nicely written dear friend, I really enjoy reading your implict article, what an pleasant moment you had with your lovely family. Indeed love and compassion keep family happily and joyfully.

 16 hours ago 

Thank you for your lovely words these are really gratitude you have read my post and leave highly valuable feedback.

I appreciate it.

You're welcome ma

 15 hours ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your family has this unique style of togetherness and it has given your doll the sense of relationship. It's good the family is enjoying their beautiful styles.

Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 14 hours ago 

Thank you for review and feedback

 11 hours ago 

It's really nice to you make out fun from just the ordinary things around you.

You are very correct when you said life is not always fun but when we have learnt to make fun from even the most modem things, we begin to enjoy life in it's self.

Indeed our family style is what makes us stand out in our communities.

You really do have a very beautiful family and you daughter is just as pretty as you.

Pls keep having fun and fun moments with your family because in the end ,life is all about family.

 6 hours ago 
Hola querida, Es un gusto saludarte. Las fotografías junto a tu familia son adorables, realmente comparten una bonita dinámica en la cual el compartir el tiempo juntos y disfrutar de los buenos momentos es la prioridad.

Fue un gusto visitar tu hermosa publicación. Saludos y bendiciones.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51