The diary of a man | By @Drbehram

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Orange and White Retro Samosa Food Instagram Post.png
made with canva

salam, Steemian. Today, on March 21, 2024 I woke up at 3 in the morning for sehri. I had sehri with my roommates and then we prayed. Today, I had an exam, so I sat down to prepare for it and started revising my notes. I got so engrossed in studying that I lost track of time because the course was quite challenging, I went to the university in the morning for my math paper. I reached the university around 10 o'clock and returned after giving the paper. Upon returning, I planned to prepare iftar for my roommates. I went to the market where I bought 1 kg of tomato for 120 rupees then I bought 1 kg of yogurt for 150 rupees pakora powder. I also bought some salad ingredients and a kg of ghee and a kg of red beens peas for making a salan kharahi .

Orange and White Retro Samosa Food Instagram Post (1).png

After getting all the items I returned to the hostel and went to the kitchen. In the kitchen, I heated the ghee in a pan, added chopped tomatoes and fried them. Then I added the red peas and cooked them. After that I chopped cucumber and carrots and mixed them with yogurt to make raita. So, our curry and raita were ready. Then, I bought sherbet from the market, 3 glasses, and set up the table in the room for iftar. As you know, iftar is incomplete without pakoras, so I went to the kitchen and made pakoras and brought them to the room. We comfortably had iftar, and everyone liked my cooking. After iftar, I went to the market again, where I had tea, ate cake, and then returned to my room.

price:

ITEMSprice in PKR
tomtato120 pkr
red beans300 pkr
yougurt150 pkr
ghee320 pkr
salad200 pkr
sharbat150 pkr
pakora powder150 pkr
cake120 pkr
tea70 pkr

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @hamzayousafzai @amjadali00 and @rimirahman to join this contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Anda menjalani puasa dengan baik dan hari yang sibuk dengan berbagai aktivitas seperti belanja kebutuhan di pasar, belajar dan memasak untuk menyiapkan makanan.

Salam semoga puasa anda berkah dan lancar.

Marhaban ya ramadhan 🙏

Terima kasih banyak atas doa dan ucapan ramahnya! Semoga Ramadan ini membawa keberkahan dan kedamaian bagi kita semua. Selamat menjalani ibadah puasa dengan penuh keikhlasan dan keberkahan juga untuk Anda🥰

You have great iftar with friends, it is good to have such qualities of cooking. Have a good my friend

thanks bro🥰

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Your diary game is great. You have really shared this day by presenting a wonderful diary game. Your food in this post looks great. Really nice to see your food. The post is presented with beautiful images.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Now in the month of Ramadan we have to change our previous routine and move on to a new routine. By obeying Allah's command, we wake up early in the night to fast, which you also did. You were busy poring over your notes for the exam. You have finished your work at university and returned home after playing Iftar and Sehri. Good luck to you.

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61