You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman."

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

I am impressed! I loved all your activities and the way you explained them but you brought a smile to the face when you said you look both genders in your personality and act like both. You proved it in the end when you drew that line under your nose which brought a wider smile to my lips. Nice one, you have a great multitasking ability. All the best!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes I am performing both the responsibilities but that wasn't me, I have written yesterday during hangout my moderators and co-admin performed go as you like, and that was my co-admin not me my friend.

Oh yes, now I can see she is Sampa Biswas if I remember her name right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51