You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W3: Raising boys and girls

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

When I hear anything about sex discrimination I wish to laugh aloud. I knew right from a young age that there was a fire in women and that would take them to places. I knew two wonderful ladies in my life, my mom and my wife so I raised my only child my daughter in a way that people look at her with their hands holding their hats. Women will soon outclass menfolks in all walks of life. I wish you success in this contest!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It is nice to hear your opinion and I hope that many cultures and countries will have the same thinking. We need to give the same right and opportunities for women. Some of them will happily chose being a mother and housewife because they like it but there will be some who will try to get more and be involved in many outside activities and proven to be as good as men. Thgank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61