The Diary Game #50: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hello everyone



image.png

I generated the image on canva


I am a computer Science student currently in my final year of university .Most of my dairy games are based on my campus chronicles . Other then that I try my best to capture as many pics as possible .Giving a realistic read to all the readers in this platform. Other than that , I like to watch movies and series in my free time which I barely have. I also like to do baking experiments and doing skin-care reviews which you can see on my profile below !!

@djanita


Today ,I had university So I woke up quite early to had a good breakfast. Eating healthy in the morning is a part of my routine and I usually wake up early so that I can take time to make a healthy breakfast for me and have it in ease and not in a hurry. I made eggs paratha and chai for myself and my sister.

Image 1 Image 2

Although , I was having cramps which worsen overnight . And give me a lot of discomfort during my sleep. But still I manage to wake up early .I knew there was no option for me to miss my classes because I had a quiz today and a marked assigned lab too.

I also agreed on going to a hospital later to consult doctor and buy some relieving meds for myself.

After, I was done with breakfast I left for university with my dad. I went to university quite early today because my dad had to go somewhere else too.
There was no one at university and I manage to take some aesthetic pics on my way to my class.

Image 1 Image 2
Image 1 Image 2

These were some photos I took on my way to my class. Look at me laughing while in car with my dad .He was looking at me the whole time I took a photo . Anyway, I had a class and I went straight to my class room. I had a discrete Mathematics lab class .

Image 1 Image 2

After, the class was over me and my friend went to sit outside our class. And enjoy some sun along with some fresh air. Although it wasn't really windy but the weather was warm and hot. I was enjoying the sun a lot and it was giving me warmth even in such a hot weather. Until, my friend checked my forehead and told me that I was having fever .It was about time that I knew I had to go to hospital today any how.

Image 1 Image 2
Image 1 Image 2

After, my class was over I went to sports area with my friends , we sat there under the aero plane statue to prevent our selves from the sun and we had our lunch and we talked. I spot a bird sitting on the aero plane wheel so I tried capturing it but it kept messing around.

Image 1 Image 2

After, the break was over I had another class. It was a theory class and I went with my friends to take the class.It was another 3 hour long boring class.

Image 1 Image 2

After, class it was off time and I finally came home to see my mother had made my favorite meal. It was beans curry along with some rice. I was hungry and sat to have some food .

image.png

I was feeling very tired but my mother convinced me to go to hospital which was just near my house. So, I went to the hospital met the doctor convinced her not to give me any injections .Thank God she didn't . She did prescribed me medicines and told me not to stress over things and that every thing turned out to be fine . She was right , but as a computer science student i know there is no peace in my life at least not right now when I have 6 courses out of which 2 are labs.

Image 1 Image 2

SO ,Finally I came home took my medicines and now I am writing this blog for my entry game .This is how I spend my day in pain but motivated to keep going.

Even though I was in pain still I attended all of my classes. Take time to chill and spend time with my friends and make the most out of small small things. Cause in the end this is what life is truly about enjoying every moment every time.

I invite my friends ☺️:

@sriiza

@event-horizon

@soulfuldreamer

Thankyou everyone

Sort:  

Great blog post - the two pics with food made me quite hungry tho :P

 last month 

(It makes me more hungry too. 😂) .
Thank you so much for coming here .

 last month 

semoga cepat sembuh supaya bisa mengikuti kuliah seperti biasa. rutinlah minum obat sampai badan terasa seperti sedia kala, semangat untuk sembuh sobatku.

 last month 

Thankyou so much my dear sister and friend .I hope you participate in this contest too❤️

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.4 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count782
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Looks like you had a busy but fulfilling day. Despite dealing with cramps, you managed to stick to your routine, prepare a delicious breakfast, and arrive at your university early. It is great that you are proactive about your health and seek medical advice.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thankyou so much for your appreciation and coming here .

Hi, @djanita,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32