THE DIARY GAME (2- APRIL -2024) A BEAUTIFUL DAY 🧡@dilawaiz11

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240503_091843.png

Hi Everybody

Hi everyone I hope that you all are fine . To start my day I woke up and eat my breakfast and then I had tea . Of course to me I cannot start my day without tea . Then I have to go for lunch.because my friend had a birthday for which she Is arranging lunch for all friends. So I quickly got read to go.

IMG_20240502_182943.jpg

Then first we went to university where all my friends gathered we talk with eachother and we compliment eachother because all are looking very pretty. We walk from the back gate of the university to the front gate of the university . During this we had so much fun . Because one of our friend couldn't make to university we call her and tease her .

iqri.png
Then we reach to university main gate where one of my friend don't have university card we request guard to make sure we came back he let her enter again in the university . So we went out of the university gate we had a rickshaw to go the restaurant.

IMG_20240503_094041.jpg
We had so fun on the way of going to the restaurant. We laugh with eachother and discuss about certain things with each other yeah by the time we reach to the restaurant.

iqri.png
Then we went in the restaurant. It was a kinda hot and sunny day so I went straight to the chiller in the restaurant.

IMG_20240503_090547.jpg
So we sat together on the table we talk a lot. We again wish her birthday and give her gifts .
I think that friend relationship are very a beautiful thing to exist . We randomly get along with each other and then we share about things .we completely become dependent on each other so it is a very kind and humble relationship to exist. We gather for eachother happiness to celebrate. Sometimes we are there for friends when they are having hard times in there life . So having good friends makes life easy . It is like that you have someone to which you can say any thing about everything. I'm thankful that I got really good friends.

iqri.png
Then we ordered the food and I don't know about anyone else but I was very hungry by the time I was constantly waiting for the food to come .

IMG_20240503_090519.jpg
So the food came and we starting eating . The restaurant we go to kinda open again they got the restaurant to renovate. In this restaurant I had my whole childhood spent because most of the time I go this restaurant with my family it was nostalgic for me to go and eat there and having thoughts how I spent time in this . Because I went after a really long to this restaurant. It was a good meal to have and we took picture of it .

iqri.png

Then we finish eating. Then we go the play area of the restaurant.

IMG_20240503_090707.jpg
We had so fun together. There were different kinds of slides in the play area so we took slides together we laugh and took picture and videos. It was a very memorable time. It was fun to do this after a really long time . It reminds of my childhood how we do this in the back days .

iqri.png
After that we went out and then my friend have to do some shopping so we went to the store.

IMG_20240503_090453.jpg
We did some shopping together we bought some clothes we also tried on some clothes together . It was a fun thing to do . We just tried on different dresses in which there was one dress it was very beautiful. The dress was in pistachio colour it was looking Very elegant. We took picture of it .

iqri.png
Then we went back to the university .

IMG_20240502_182918.jpg
Then we walk to go for to sit in the ground of the university and then we offer prayer . And we again had some juice and we enjoy that and we open her gifts that everybody gave to her and everyone gift was good .
So yeah kinda a good day . Yess we bunk classes but It was worth it . Then I went back to the hostel . And I was tired by the time so I went straight to my bed and I slept.
I hope that you guys reading my post.

Best Regards
@dilawaiz11

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi @dilawaiz11

Masha Allah Masha Allah you had a great day I am very happy to read your diary keep up the good work inshallah you will be very successful.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

 2 months ago 

🤍

 2 months ago 

@dilawaiz11

I am very happy to see your diary that you have had such a good day, you have also gone to university, met your friends and also went shopping and you are enjoying your life well. I feel very good

 2 months ago 

🌸🌸

 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you will be fine I have read your entire post your post is very interesting you first wake up and after that you guys got ready and your friends are also looking very good and You are also looking very good then you guys went to Frychicks and you ordered food from there and this food is very good from Fri chicks and I have also tried their food. You had a little time with your friends and after that will go back to the hostel. Your diary is very good. Best wishes.

 2 months ago 

Thank you 💌

 2 months ago 
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count729
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your diary game is fantastic. Some of the day's activities are shared there. You really shared that wonderful day with some beautiful photos and a beautiful day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

@dilawaiz11 Mashallah respected Frnd I read your complete post. It was very interesting. I hope you will enjoy this day very much and I saw I will go to a restaurant and you have a great experience and you also enjoying your life appreciate you. May Allah bless you. always best wishes. 🤍❤️

 2 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 last month 

Thank you 🌸

 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@m-fdo

 2 months ago 

Your day really went well dear.
Wow, you first day in university, you people had a great fun dear, is really good to come around with friends. Am very happy to see your diary that you have had such a good day, you have also gone to university, met your friends and also went shopping and you are enjoying your life well. Life is all about enjoyment says a happy person.
Have a nice day
Best regards dear.

 last month 

Thank you 💌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32