The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hi my loving girls,,,

🌸-🌸-🌸-🌸-🌸-🌸-🌸

I hope the beautiful women on Steemit are happy. Also, I think it would be good if the theme of my day today is "A Day for a Change".

Woke up early today as usual. I came to the yard as usual to thank the universe. But this morning I got to see the most beautiful scene near my mother's plantation. It's like an omen to have a good day. It is so beautiful. After a long day, the camphor flowers bloomed and looked beautiful... The flowers bloomed in a row and looked beautiful.

20240516-062045.jpg

Today is my half day so I have to work only in the morning. Tonight I was invited to a friend's house for dinner. Those are the reasons that gave me the energy to go to work this morning😁. If I have to walk somewhere, there is nothing more for me. I started the day after washing and praying, I was ready to go to work. My breakfast today is bread with butter. They are very tasty.

GridArt_20240516_231547611.jpg
made by gridart app

After having breakfast, I drank the delicious Kitul Piti starch made by my mother. Now the stomach is full and good. Mom had made the starch delicious. It is a nutritious drink. It's time for me to leave. I went to work. Today was a Thursday so there were many patients. Today is market day. So busy. I didn't even feel time passing by in the morning.

20240516_111026.jpg

It is already 12.30. My off time is now. Today is more urgent to go home. Because I have to go to a party this evening. So I quickly went home by bus. On the way home, mother was tending to the flowers. My brother is not home today, so mom is home alone. Talking to mother, went to take a quick bath. While I was taking a bath, my mother made me some hot tea. Mother's tea is good at that time with the cold. After that I was ready to go to my friend's house. Others had come to the road to take me by car. We had a very enjoyable trip. It is a little far from his house.

20240516-172045.jpg

We bought her gifts from the town area. She likes flowers the most. We bought a lot of beautiful flowers. They are very beautiful.

It was around 7.00 pm when we went to our friend's house. He had prepared everything and was waiting for us. He liked our gifts very much. His house is very nice, tidy and clean. As soon as we left, we were treated with orange juice.

20240516_212126.jpg

We then passed the time by listening to songs and gossiping. The TV lobby was beautifully designed. We were looking forward to it.

20240516_210931.jpg

20240516_224627.jpg

We spent time walking in the yard, taking photos, and talking, and we didn't even notice the time passing. It was around 9.00 so went to eat. Many delicious dishes were prepared. It was only after seeing the dining table that I realized how much she had worked hard for our treats.

Dinner

  • Those
  • Yellow rice
  • Bread
  • String hoppers
  • Pittu
  • Chicken curry
  • Dhal curry
  • Sambaaru
  • Cutlets
  • Papadam
  • Eggs
  • Coconut sambol
  • Prawns curry

Desert

  • Ice cream
  • Jelly
  • Custurd
  • Watermelon
  • Pineapple
  • Papaya
  • Curd
  • Watalappam

20240516_215947.jpg

20240516_222648.jpg

The food is really delicious. We had too much food to finish. What's more, they are very tasty. We are all tired from eating. We ate more than usual. We thanked the friend for preparing a lot of delicious food for us. She is happy and we are happy. So it was past 10 pm so we left to come home.

We came home with fun and happiness, singing songs on the way. Today was a great day... I went to sleep thanking the universe for having a beautiful day and bringing back beautiful memories.

Leave a comment if you enjoyed my beautiful day today. Love everyone as always. And I invite my dear friends to share your beautiful day with steemit friends. @sindi16 @rishka-amanda @lenabotini

💛Thank you for reading my post💛

🌻🌻🌻

AbOuT Me

I given prize of at least 10% for the @steemladies community.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much😊 ❤️

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count702
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest where you share your day with us. We appreciate you for setting 10% of your reward to our community. Cheers…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89