The Diary Game #31 : Share Your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hi my Beautiful Ladies,,,


GridArt_20240319_234723941.jpg

Today is a peaceful day, not as busy as other days of the week. I woke up around 5.00 this morning. As soon as I got up, I drank a glass of water, washed, and meditated as usual. I thanked the universe.

GridArt_20240319_124102211.jpg

Then I started the day with a drink of mango juice. Then I offered flowers, lamps, and sticks to Lord Buddha and worshiped the Buddha. It is the greatest comfort I feel to have a good day in the morning.

GridArt_20240319_131451746.jpg

It is my habit to worship Buddha before starting the day. Today my shift time was in the morning so I was ready to go to work. While I was getting ready, my mother cooked and prepared the breakfast. I don't like to eat rice in the morning. So mother had made Roti. Mother always cooks delicious food in the morning. There was curries and polsambal to eat with roti.

20240319_064523.jpg

NoBreakfast
01Roti
02Chicken Curry
03Dhal Curry
04Polsambol

Everyday it takes me a long time to get ready. That's why I'm late. While I was combing my hair, mother fed me roti with curries. It's very tasty when mom feeds it. That's why I prefer to tell my mother. It's 7.00 am now. I left home to go to work.

20240319_070439.jpg

I came to work and started working. We work cooperatively and very happily. I work in a pharmacy. Since you work with medicines and patients, you need to work with good consciousness, thinking and kindness. Anger is difficult to work with. Or there may be mistakes. But this is a job I enjoy doing very much. How happy is it to say that a person's illness is cured? Because the most valuable resource we have is "Healthy". So when we get free time while working, we send someone to the store and bring special food. We brought fruit pickles today.

20240319_103519.jpg

They are very tasty. It had a lot of raw fruits like mango, abarella, pineapple, guava, nelli, wood-apple, tamarind, rambutan etc. I ate a big cup.

Before the off time, we took a photo together with all the staff members. We are always laughing and having fun. So you don't feel time passing while working. As soon as we get a chance, we take a selfie photo. Later, they are the memories.

20240319_125849.jpg

I don't know, the off time has come. I went home around 2:00. When we get home and get ready to take a bath, our pet dog "Max" comes and licks all over the body. So I bathed him before I bathed. After that, he played with his dog friend at the neighbor's house

GridArt_20240319_223335414.jpg

20240319_151038.jpg

I also watched them play and relaxed and ate my mother's delicious lunch. Today's lunch rice is very tasty.

20240319_034816.jpg

NoLunch
01Rice
02Carrot Curry
03Cabbage Curry
04Beet Root Sambol

Later, I was talking to my mother in the yard. My brother also came from work and it was also related to our story. Now mom has a problem. What do we eat at night? She asks us what we want to make. My brother told mom about the menu he liked. I liked it too. My brother wanted to cook dinner today because mom always cooks. Mom was told to be free today. My brother was ready to cook for my mother to worship Buddha freely. I also helped my brother.

20240319_204004.jpg

20240319_204512.jpg

NoDinner
01Rice
02Tin Fish Curry
03Dhal Curry
04Polsambol
05Papadam

My brother's food was very tasty. We ate dinner happily. Then we watched TV and talked about the special things of the day, brushed our teeth and went to bed. Before going to sleep, I thought about today. Today is a very loving, free, comforting and happy day. If days like this pass every day, there will be less sadness in life.
I realized that our happiness depends on our thoughts and actions. Family unity and harmony is more valuable than anything else. So thank you very much for today. If there was something valuable for you in my post, take it. Thank you very much for reading my post.

I invite my friend @sindi16, @riska-amanda and @kanwal for this game.

AbOuT Me

Thank You So Much❤️

I given prize of at least 10% for the @steemladies community.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi dhanux94,

I realized that our happiness depends on our thoughts and actions. Family unity and harmony is more valuable than anything else.

That's true. Happiness can be given many definitions. According to me, happiness is a choice. It is even a little thing that we can get in life if we need it.

 2 months ago 

Yes dear. I agree your definition 😍

 2 months ago 

Just a tip. It is best not to CC # krsuccess as some curators don't like to see it.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your advice 😊

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much steem for ladies😊❤️
I'm so happy... 🥰

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count663
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You had so much meal in one day! Hmm, you enjoy your mothers cooking and that's why you always want her to do the cooking for you. You always go to work late when you don't even prepare the meal, I guess you have to be early next time. I enjoyed your entry so well. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰❤️

 2 months ago 

You stared your day with mango jouice. Your breakfast items are alluring. So, you are athe person who always late ib group(haha). It take me long to get ready too. Yes, when we are in medical sector, we should behave cordially with patients. We need patience to deal with patients.

I realized that our happiness depends on our thoughts and actions. Family unity and harmony is more valuable than anything else.

I do believe the same my friend. All the best.

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56