Contest No. 34 of "Share your day with us!" - 2024.04.07

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi my loving girls,,,


So how are you? Today I am going to share with you about my happy day. I am very thankful to the @steemforladies community for hosting this contest.

GridArt_20240407_223753529.jpg

🌤️🌤️🌤️🌤️🌤️


I saw from the window that the sun was shining beautifully today as usual. Waking up at the usual time was now a habit for me, so I woke up at the usual time. But today is my official holiday. However, I woke up refreshed with the inspiration of the sun and drank a glass of clean water. After performing the religious rituals, I thanked the universe and drank the waight gain drink in the morning. This is a delicious drink.

20240407_055109.jpg

Ingredients herein :-

  • Fresh milk
  • Oats
  • Dates
  • Banana
  • Peanuts
  • Dry grape

Today is a special day. What to say, I had been preparing a charity work since the previous day. There is a school in our city that teaches children with special needs. Providing some school equipment and snacks for those children. I collected this money and set aside a small amount from my monthly salary for charity work. I collected a lot of money, so I used today to do the work.

So, I went to the store with my brother the yesterday and brought the school supplies as we had planned. They are books, pens, pencils, erasers, pencil cutters, rules, color boxes, stickers, etc. Even if it was a small amount, I felt excited when I saw it. With the support of my brother, I parceled them and put them in order with the aim of giving the great donation in my heart.

20240407_080349.jpg

20240407_084005.jpg

20240407_090553.jpg

20240407_093058.jpg

By that time mother had finished preparing breakfast. Now all 3 of us had breakfast together. My mother had prepared a dish that I liked very much. Breakfast is delicious. Then it was around 9.30 am.

In addition to the gifts we had prepared, we also bought and packed food such as chocolate, biscuits, milk packet etc. Later, we took those things and left to go there with my brother and my brother's best friend.

When we went, the teachers were teaching them. So little children like flowers were screaming and learning happily. I felt very sad when I saw them. It is difficult to understand what is said to them quickly. Otherwise, it cannot be understood. Hearing impaired. They are small children with mental disorders. So we distributed the gifts among them. They accepted them very happily. They are very happy. Looking at packing shops to see what they have. We are also very happy.

20240407_104426.jpg

All the teachers and little kids thanked us and expressed their gratitude. The teachers were talking to us for a long time. We bid them farewell after promising to visit them again🥺🙂

20240407_ 132009.jpg

It was around 2 pm when we got home. We did not have enough time to prepare lunch when we came home, so we brought a full rice from the shop and ate it. At that time, both mind and soul are full. Felt a little tired. So slept for a while. While we are doing all the work, we should also think about our body health.

Woke up around 5pm. The body felt very healthy. When we came outside for a bit, we felt calm. Flowers are like talking trees. It felt like it was saying that it needed to add some water. Ok on to my next duty. The flowers were watered till after 6 pm.

GridArt_20240407_220945860.jpg

Another time when all 3 of us get together in our house is the evening Buddha prayer time. We washed, picked flowers and worshiped the Buddha. Our hearts were healed. I didn't need to help mom because she was making soup for dinner today. So I read the post of my friends on steemit. Voted. Commented. Then had dinner and watched the news on TV. After talking about the special things of the day, I have to go to work tomorrow, so I brushed my teeth, washed and went to sleep.

Thinking back on the day, I felt so happy.

I think that the good things we do will be returned to us. Good thoughts bring us comfort. So today my wish is that every person in the world should have good thoughts.

Finally, I would like to thank all of you who enjoyed my day. And I invite my dear friends to share your beautiful day with steemit friends. @sindi16 @rishka-amanda @lenabotini

💛Thank you for reading my post💛

🌻🌻🌻

AbOuT Me

I given prize of at least 10% for the @steemladies community.

Sort:  
 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 last month 

Thank you so much steem fir ladies. Love you all...😊

 last month 

💕

 last month (edited)
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 15.38 % self, 13 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count769
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73