The Diary Game #47: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago

IMG20240705131015.jpg

Dear friend lt was a beautiful and fantastic Friday morning 5/7/2024. A beautiful Queen from UK's kingdom woke up, feeling agile and strong. Since it is the beginning of weekend, l was ready for the day's tasks as planned. Of course. I'm always happy very to carry out my tasks and responsibilities as a wife and a mother.

The Frist thing I did in the morning was to give attention to my business. I woke early by 5:00am, washed my hands and my face. I parcel some drug for clients, they will come to my house and pick up. After that, we conducted our morning family worship.

Thereafter, l went to kitchen boil egg and prepare tea for my little princess _is one her favourite breakfast. I left them in the house to farm while hubby help me in other duties, my younger sister took care of my baby and cooked pasta for a breakfast.

Our family land is just a stone throw from our house. I plant pumpkins while my in-law use the greater part of the land to cultivate cucumbers 🥒.

IMG20240705074406.jpg

Selfie with cucumber farm

IMG20240705072757.jpg

While removing weeds from my Pumpkin leaf.


I felt pleasant seeing that everything in the farm is vegetative. I carried out a brief weeding and also help my brother in-law in plugging his cucumbers. He is a great farmers who cultivates various kind vegetables such as cucumber, tomatoes, tumeric, water leaves corns and cabbage He also has a large piggery farm with about 15 employees working for him. He trained people on how to become professional.

While enjoying some chat with him, my hubby came with our princess and shared pleasantries with his brother. Children of 21st century are so super active baby. My baby surprised everyone by plugging a cucumber and said: "uncle take".

IMG20240705075833.jpg
Super active baby 🥰. I love you like no Man business.

So so surprise everyone was to see her playing a big girl. There is a security house within the farm, my husband took her there but in a twinkle of an eye, she left the house right back to the farm, continue plugging the cucumber and again she said: "Uncle, take". It was really amazing to see her performance at age. She is just a 1year and 8month but her smartness bring us joy.

IMG20240705080731.jpg
Large 🥒 farm

IMG20240705074730.jpg
I and my princess in action


IMG20240705080950.jpgHe deeds on both whole and retail. Books yours today 💕

.

IMG20240705075837.jpg
Work in progress


We terrified for sometimes harvesting till we decided to go back home because also, princess daughter had already been exhausted while others continued. Getting home our breakfast was ready. We ate to our satisfaction and took some rest.

IMG20240705084922.jpg
Breakfast

While taking our nap, I had a call from a clinic asking for my assistance at the OPD department. Hmmm! this one be wahala because I really wanted to rest. If not my passion for my Provision and humanity, I would have turned the call down. I quickly arranged myself and my princess daughter and we left. My work is not too far from my home, it about 15 to 25 minutes drive.

IMG20240705131039.jpg

IMG20240705131015.jpg

We are ready to go 💃💃💃. Community health is our concern and Service to humanity is our preference.


On arrival at the hospital, I realised that we had a lot of patients in the hospital, about new six emergencies and five operations pending. Currently, three of our nurses are on maternity leave and as such, work was hectic-- it has been like that sometimes now. But good enough, the MD has planned on recruiting new workers to aid the situation.

I worked tiredly till the close of my working hours after which I did handing over of duty. l decided to eat and equally feed my daughter with rice, beans and egg that was prepared by my sister in-law who is a trained gatherer. My adorable princess enjoyed the meal so much that she ate till belly full.

IMG20240705165145.jpg
Our lunch

IMG20240705140328.jpg
Sleeping nurse on duty 💕🥰


I gave her my phone to enjoy her nursery rhymes after meal and she slept off afterward. Rushing to go home, behold, another set of patients was brought to our hospital such that I changed my mind from going immediately but decided to assist till arrival of doctor and others on duty.

IMG20240705140713.jpg
A nurse checking patient's weight

Truly, l enjoy working with my colleagues at work because they are friendly, patience and kind human being that diligently take care of patients.

My daughter was still sleeping and we set on a journey home while still. Before she could wake up, she realised herself at home: she really can sleep; I mean my daughter.

While at home, I realised that hubby returned earlier than us. I freshen up, did same to my baby girl and then had our dinner. Hubby and I reminiscing all day time, while which we retired to bed.

I would like to invite @patjewell, @goodybest, @eliany, @dove11 and @mesola to read about my day.

Thanks so much for going through my dairy,lt was a productive and memorable Friday.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow! A lot of work and business on your hands besides looking after your princess. I was just wondering what was there

I parcel some drug for clients, they will come to my house and pick up.

I love your sense of humanity and "duty first attitude."

 4 days ago 

Greetings dear friend, thanks so much for adding a valuable comments on my post.
Actually,it was an anti-hypertensive and some anti-malaria drugs.

Much love 💕

 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.7 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count863
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 days ago 

Thanks so much for the verification of my post,l really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42