The Diary Game – #10: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Beige Natural Happy Birthday Facebook Post_20231020_010742_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all wounderfull ladies and friends. I am alive and kicking,l strongly believe that you all are also doing the same.
Every day comes with stories and events that colour our daily activities. Sometimes there is joy, laughter and sometimes there is also disappointment, tiredness and anxiety. All of these emotions are common.It's just a matter of how an individual to deal with them and react either positively or negativity such he or she can control our emotions and maintain our mental health.

IMG-20231019-WA0009.jpg
Sweating during exercise

MORNING ACTIVITIES

My alarm woke me up by 5:30am and l was delighted because l woke up sound,felling strong and adgile and l notice that my mouth was very bitter,l enter bathroom brush my teeth coming out my hubby is awake.
We conduct our morning worship which was taken from the Bible book of Luke 18 :48 it says "And instantly he recovered his sight, and he began to follow him, glorifying God. Also, at seeing it, all the people gave praise"-~~copied from new translation of the holy scriptures

From the morning worship,l learn thanks Jesus showed compassion to those who are had physical limitations.l can imitate him by being compassionate, kind, considerate and patience with such people. It is true that we are surrounded by this people which so many individuals neglectes them,we can show them love and care.We pour out our hearts to our heavenly father in words of prayer asking for today's protection and guidance.

Meanwhile, my baby is still sleeping and as such am Free. l went outside for my morning walk- out which lasted for 45 minutes,at this moment, l was completely drained by sweat.I rushed in an took a lovely morning Shower feeling energetic and strong.

IMG-20231020-WA0001.jpg
Squatting is not my mate🤣🤣

Coming out,my baby is awake,l take time and breastfeed her.
Now is time for breakfast, entering my kitchen carry out cleaning and prepare pasta spaghetti in particular and boiled egg. I also prepare my baby's meal,we ate together and became satisfied.It was a fast and simple delicious meal,a combination of carbohydrates and protein.

IMG-20231019-WA0010.jpg
Morning meal

At this point the world turn dark,it raining hard and heavily.The rain lasted for about 2 hour 30miunte,it rained cat and dog, hence I decided to use the time wisely by washing my baby's dirty clothes.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I quickly prepare for afternoon duty although I was not on duty,but today l went for data validation,it is the process of checking and verifying the collected information.The primary purpose of data validation is to ensure that data is free from errors,bias and misinterpretation as possible.
It is one of the most stressful task in health sector but it help to know the total number of adult,adolescent,children, alive and still brith inpatient and outpatient treatment done for the month,earnestly you must calculate every things the little mistake done,you will start all over again.Before we could finish the work it was 3:30pm.

IMG_20231013_114821_751.jpg
My work in progress

Returning home,l trek and enter the market
behind my work place, just to goat meat and pepper for my soup.Reaching home l tried and freaky hungry,l took glass of Chill water for strength,then prepare a simple soup,ln my locality it is know as student soup because it simple and don't not required much,it is called achi soup and garri. You can see my afternoon food turn out to be evening.

IMG-20231019-WA0007.jpg
My lunch

EVENING ACTIVITIES

After eating,I feed my baby,bath and also do same to myself we both became refresh,l miss her for the day.l login to steemit platform read other author's post,comment and vote the creative one that catching my eyes and also started typing this dairy game.

At apoint,hubby return back from work with hollandia yoghurt and egg roll which saves as my dinner.

IMG-20231019-WA0008.jpg
Dinner

CONCLUSION

Every day come with different activities and what makes a day unique is to accomplish your goals in all you've planned to do. l accomplished so many things today and also write it down as a diary.After the post,l retire to bed.

I would like to invite this beautiful ladies to join this contests they are, @eliany @goodybest and @emily08.
Thanks so much for spending your time on reading how l spend my day, l believe you like it,much love ❤️💋.

Know About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Friend, the tag should be #burnsteem25

Curated by : @ripon0630

 9 months ago 

Hi @ ripon0630, thanks so for the encouragement.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
Word count721
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend
Thank you so much for sharing your daily activities with us. Exercise is something we all should do. It makes the body and mind feel good.

But I noticed you made a mistake in writing #burnsteem25. Please fix the tag. Thank you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Hi @shiftitamanna, thanks for the review.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 9 months ago 

Beautiful 🥰

 9 months ago 

Thanks so much for commiting, but what really make it beautiful dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64