SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies10 days ago

IMG-20240403-WA0008 (1).jpg

WARM GREETINGS TO ALL WONDERFUL STEEMIANS

Family style is unique way in which family members share beliefs, values, love and care which strengthen relationships and create beautiful memories together.

Have you ever have religious lifestyle together with your family?, cooked together? went on recreational activities together? Have you ever played games and laugh together? I believe this is simply a basic family style every one is dreaming to have and enjoy. My family is not far from these, we likely engages in different lifestyles that helps to strengthen our bond, unity and love for each other.

IMG-20240717-WA0043.jpg Enjoy coconut after long trip.

Since I and my beloved better half goes out to work on daily bases, l visualised that our lifestyle is already predetermined by our daily affairs.

Let me start by sharing our religious lifestyle with you.

Waking up every morning, we foremostly dig out for spiritual germs by considering daily Bible text prearranged by our religious organisation. This helps us start the day with spiritual values in mind. We endeavours to attend Christian meetings together on midweeks irrespective of going to work at different locations. On Sundays that we have weekend Christian meetings we always prepare and go together as a family.

IMG-20240717-WA0016 (1).jpg
My small but mighty family

Also, we love sharing things we learnt from scripture with others, so we do engages in the preaching work together as family; mostly on Thursdays. Praying together before eating and going to bed at nights is inevitable act and our daughter of just a year old and some months always ready to say "AMEN".. at the end. All these really helps us cultivate Godly qualities in our daily lives within our family and beyond.

Next to share with you is my family style concerning food and house chores. We gladly carries out duties and tasks together. I always appreciate my husband for assisting in different house chores on daily bases. We don't assigns specific works for each other but each day we make sure that our house is clean and tidy remembering that cleanliness is next to Godliness.

IMG20240328200939.jpg
Having Dinner together in eatery

My husband is a lover of different recipes and he can cook very well. It gladdens my heart when received a tantalising recipe from him👨🏼‍🍳.In most cases, when l cook food, he will help me handle some Cleaning and prepare my daughter and as such we will achieve a common goal especially in the morning after which we dispersed to work.

IMG-20240717-WA0050.jpgWe corporate even on farming wok

As they say; "Work without play makes jack a doll Boy". We love recreational activities and we enjoy doing together. Like back then, we used to say that; "travelling is part of education", but now in this 21 century, we say that it is Education itself.

My husband is an intelligent and resilience kind who explains different things we encountered on journey each day after returned. l have learnt a lot from him and is a best way we increase our bond for each other and also promote good communication skills.

IMG-20240717-WA0052.jpgWe enjoyed whot game both here and electronically

We also have a style of playing different games like whot, Ludo, story telling, singing, dancing, carry research works and then present to each other. This is truly another way we learnt from each other and it also contributes to growth and wellness of our family.

Other life styles we cherishes is during some of our outdoor activities; by wearing something unique together. There is an adge.. here at our end that says; "the way you dressed is the way you are addressed".

IMG-20240717-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0033.jpg

Unique dressing code.


We are one family so as such we endeavours to wear something that reflects our oneness which easily addressed us as couple.

If anyone ask me to move from my family to another, my answer will be CAPITAL NO. My reason is that I am 100% satisfied here. We understand each other physically, emotionally, economically and other wise. We love and cherishes each other and as such it would be difficult for me to spend a week without my family.

We are as a team and with great functionality to each other and we can't miss each other. I pray; the originator of marriage tie our love with a double nods for togetherness till eternity.

I would like to invite my friends @weisser-rabe @ruthjoe @alexanderpeace and @pandora2010 to read my entry.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

You know what! I like the most about your lifestyle is your love for traveling. And to add to the joy your hubby is an intelligent person who explains everything to you that you see on your trips. But then I don't think you need too many suggestions from him because you are a learned person yourself. My best wishes.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!
You have a beautiful lively family. I love it when families are excited.

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 9 days ago 

Thanks so much for your review,I really appreciate.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 7 days ago 

Greetings @nahela, thanks so much for your support..

 7 days ago 

I can see that your family's style is built on love, support, and mutual respect. May your love continue to grow stronger with each passing day, that's my prayers to you. I love seeing couples being in unity and love. Do you know that I use to do everything together with my late husband and so many of my friends will say is not normal because the love was so strong

 7 days ago 

Thanks so much for your commendation, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67