Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)



INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all wounderful ladies,l strongly believe you are all doing great as l am over here.
It is my pleasure to take part in this weekly competition organized by @ngoenyi,the theme of this competition is interesting and it is my wounderful opportunity to share my creativity in @steemforladies community.

Do it yourself creativity is all about using the avaliable material to create something new and unique.Creativity is the ability for an individual to come up with something new by the combination of imagination and creating inspirational problem solving skills.

In this contest I will share a very simple steps on how l use my remaining yellow corn to create a beautiful bird 🐦.Please follow through the steps you may fine it interesting.



MATERIAL USE

Screenshot_20231118-141606.png

• A4 pepper size

• Gum

• Black and red colouring pen

• Pencil

• Yellow corn

I decided to draw my bird frist before attaching the yellow corn on it.
I took up my pencil and draw half a circle as the head and another big arc attached as back.


Step 1

I later drew another bigger arc beneath the first two as stomach to make it a complete body but without legs and head. It was really not easy trying to figure it out to look like one.


Step 2

The next, I made it has a little tail so that will not look like a ball😀. After that, l add the legs and then the protruding mouth as well as a small circle of the eye. Waw! looking at it twice, asked myself.. does this really look like a bird?🤣🤣. What a bird without feathers🦜. It now look more than before.


Step 3

Welcome to the next step, which is Colouring of the bird month using red drawing pen and colouring of the eye and legs using black drawing pen. Waw! It turned more natural.


Step 4

It took me up to 20 minute to come up with it. l decided to use glue on the area of the drawing and allow it to dry a little for I started adding my yellow corn one after another on my bird.


Step5

Waoooo welcome to the last part of my work, where by,l have a done deal on my corn bird creativity.l strongly believe that it is beautifully and wounderfully made by me..@Dequeen


Step 6

I took less 1 hours to create this inspiring craft approximately 40 minutes.This contests help me to learn how to create simple craft and a satisfying one at my liesure.



SUMMARY

DIY projects is incredibly fullfulling especially when you see the outcome of your products with the high sense of knowing that it was created by your hands.As you can see,lt is very simple but unique creativity,the colour yellow is often associated with happiness, creativity and optimism, ln my mind combination of yellow of corn with in this craft symbolises happiness,abundance and creative expression, tell me about your in comments section.
I would like to invite @aviral123 @patjewell @shohana1 and @chant to carried out any creativity of their choice with this contests



25% to @null and 10% for @steemladies

ABOUT ME

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count527
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this conference and for setting 10% to our community.. oh my world, your art work looks so real and beautiful

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Hi @ruthjoe thanks so much for going through my post l really appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow, your artwork is eco-friendly. Using recycled materials to produce decorative objects can also be a means to wast around the home.

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my.post and giving a valuable comments.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

This is really cute, I loved the creativity you’ve shown using corns on the art of Bird!

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much commenting on my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

You're welcome 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Wow this work is so good and very creativity. Thank you so much for sharing this pretty artwork. All the best.

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for visiting my blog ,l really appreciate

 7 months ago 

Wow amiga pero que gran creatividad y arte has hecho está ideal para trabajarlo con los niños y así ellos se divierten mucho al usar la creatividad e imaginación

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for the support ❤️.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16