Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

WARM GREETINGS TO ALL WONDERFUL STEEMIANS

Creativity comes to my mind any time I anything that captures my attention.

There is a particular act of generosity l saw some weeks ago and I decided to Share with you here.

Children are one of the most important source of happiness in the family. Their growth and development brings us joy and most of their act tell us what they love and cherish.

l have a daughter of 1year some months fraction.. Her generosity over her pet, marvel me. l have a lovely pet call cat, l name her Luna. My princess love Luna the way she loves and Value ourselves.

Since Luna is animal, the only way she communicate her feelings is throw mewling. Any time, Luna mewl my daughter will enter kitchen, goes straight to pot, looking for Luna's food, lf she can fine anything, she will come and drag my hands saying Luna's food ,,, Luna's🤣🤣.

Most times, l use to let her know that every cry don't mean that, our pet is hungry. This teaches me that she has concern over pets. As she grow she will be able and willing to take care of her young siblings.

We all know that cat is a calm and noise less pet, that doesn't require much space, Cat can eat leftovers food and other animals like lizard and survive without requiring high cost of care.

Now, l want to draw, the scenerious and save it in steemit platform for future use, so that l will be able to explain the story with evidence to her. I know that savings pictures with steem is the best.

Now let start the drawing. Frist, here are material used by me.

  • A4 paper size
  • HB pencil
  • Eraser.
  • Colour drawing pens
  • Shapner

l use my pencil and create a drawing environment frist on paper, after which l made a sketch of our pet, by drawing Luna's head, back, tail and other parts of body.

l continue the drawing by completing the body of the cat, yes if you look well, your will see that l have added my baby's hand, she is holding plate to feed our pet. She took it straight to Luna's mouth. Being friendly with her, Luna relaxed and eat from her hand.

In this stage three, there are some changes, l decided to draw my princess at once, l took time a drew all her part, as you can see she bend to feed the pet. This is where the pencil work end because to their drama into drawing.

Welcome to my coloure world. l decided to make it colourful by adding different colors to her clothes, looking at her long cap, l choose colour, actually most children love red colour because it is a Sharp and flashes color. Any time, l tell her to choose a cloth for herselves, she will choose red colour or pink color.

Oh this last part is beautiful, since this happened in our house, l decided to use green color in our curtains and brown windows, then blue and red on the carpet.All of the colour complement my drawing.

This is my self with the drawing.

l love drawing, although I am not an expert in drawing, l try my best possible to make it presentable. Creating what l have in mind on a paper gives me joy . This is exactly wha happened, l crapped the picture and draw it for future use. lt is my delight to achieve this.

My special thanks to @ngoenyi organizing this weekky contests helping to build our talent and show case it here in steemit platform. l would to invite @yancar @eliany and @mesola to join and participate in this contests.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

My friend, I really liked your drawing. And the best thing is that you show us a fresh and colorful drawing. Very beautiful.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful art.
Regards friend. Success in the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post and adding a valuable comment. I am impressed with your kind words 💋.

Much love ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga deequeen, gracias por la invitación a este concurso.

Un lindo dibujo bella amiga, resaltar muchos los colores que has utilizado.

Te deseo bendiciones y éxitos.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for accepting my invitation, l appreciate, l value your kind words in this comment.

Much love and blessings 💞.

 5 months ago 

আপনার ড্রয়িং স্কিল অনেক চমৎকার। আমার কাছে আপনার এই রঙিন ড্রয়িং টি বেশ ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি ড্রইং এ এক্সপার্ট না হলেও আপনি যে ড্রয়িং ভালোবাসেন তা আপনার এই পোস্টটি দেখেই বোঝা যাচ্ছে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আশা করি আপনি এই ড্রয়িং এর মাধ্যমে এই প্লাটফর্মে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাবেন ।

 5 months ago 

It's my delight to know that you love and value my colour drawing, thanks so much for stopping by, l appreciate.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 5 months ago 

Hi @chant, thanks so much for the support.l really appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

hola, amiga me parecio muy emotiva la forma como describes la inspiracion de este dibujo el amor fraternal que siente tu hijita por la gatita "luna" es muy genuino e inocente el amor de los niños hacia sus mascotas asi es mi hija amorosa con los gatos a pesar de no ser experta el dibujo esta precioso te felicito mucho exito con tu publicacion-

 5 months ago 

Greetings Dear friend,

Thanks so much for going through my post and adding a valuable comment, your lovely words melt my heart.

Much love ❤️.

 5 months ago 

Your drawing truly caught my attention. The finest part is that you present us with a new, vibrant drawing. really lovely. I appreciate you sharing your lovely artwork. Greetings, friend. victory in the competition.

 5 months ago 

Thanks so much for your kind statement, l love drawing, thanks so much for stopping by.

Much love♥️♥️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count600
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating, beautiful art you have made. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend.
Thanks for the post verification, l appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44