Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Screenshot_20240213-224130.png

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIANS

Do it yourself contest is one of the most challenging competition which helps participants to think out of the box and create some thing unique and meaningful.

Some days back, l sat out and noticed how my favorite pet play and enjoy the environment, after that, l decided to allow my imagination to fly on it, as l am making some creative by drawing what l saw.

Although l am not perfect in drawing, erasing more than five times before l got what l want, better still l am still learning.

  • My favorite pet is rabbit, They are fun, lovely, cute in appearance and noise less animals. Any time l play with them or wash they play, l always notice that rabbit have a great and unique quality.

  • Rabbit don't walk like other animals but the hops and if they noticed a scary sounds, they run very fast.

Screenshot_20240213-224018.png

  • My Rabbits have a different great feature, they usually comes with colour like white, black, Brown,white mixed with black and other lovely colors. Talking about thier sizes,lt depends on breed, there are some that are big at birth and vice versa. The larger once are as size of a new borne baby when mature enough.
  • Have you ever notice that rabbit has 28 teeth and it grows throughout their lifetime? Do you know that rabbit can see 360 degree around their environment? This really shows how beautiful and unique they are.

Now lt is my pleasure to welcome you to the different step l use in creating a scenery for my rabbit.

Material use

  • A4 paper

  • HB pencil

  • Different colour of drawing pen

  • Sharpener

  • Eraser.

Screenshot_20240213-223742.png

l use my HB pencil and make a sketch of my Rabbit's head and ear,l located it down on the paper showing that,it is hopping on the ground.

Screenshot_20240213-223824.png

I carefully completed the drawing of my Rabbit. I later drew some bamboo stick erecting from ground which will serve as fence for my rabbit. l also portray it eating cabbage.

Screenshot_20240213-225657.png

Since l need a scenery environment for my rabbit to flex and enjoy life, l decided to draw a big mango tree and also sketch the fruit.

Screenshot_20240213-224311.png

At this point, l am done with all the sketch work, now is for me to start colouring, l use a Sharp colour drawing pen to shade bamboo fence and the tree.

Screenshot_20240213-224340.png

l use green color to coloure the base of the bamboo stick and the down part of the trees which depicts growing grass around the environment.

Screenshot_20240213-225915.png

l continue to shade my drawing with different colour, making it beautiful as I was imagined

Screenshot_20240213-224039.png

For a last look of my drawing, l shaded every where including the sky and the vegetable. My rabbit is enjoying the green environment.
Screenshot_20240213-223910.png

My self with the drawing.

Screenshot_20240213-224130.png

I strongly believe that you like what you see, although lt took me about 45minutes to achieve. l love my beautiful rabbit in a paradise-like environment.

Special thanks goes to @ngoenyi the organizer of this contests. As it is written in your post, l was fun to erase different time before getting the actual shape .🤣🥰. Drawing is not my mate🤣.

l would like to invite @eliany , @nanipenda @ridwant to participate in this contests and showcase thier talent be it in drawing,Cooking,Do It yourself and More.

Thanks so much for spending your precious time to go through my post.All image is from my mobile device.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri
 6 months ago 

Hi @harferri.
Thanks so much for the support, l really appreciate.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.7 ( 2.33 % self,
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count568
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Hello, @dequeen your drawing looks beautiful! You didn't draw like you are learner, the drawing is perfect and rabbits are lovely animals that and fun to be with. They are also my best pets. You are a pro! Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for your verification and kind comment.l appreciate.🥰❤️

 6 months ago 

I am glad that you didn't miss this contest this week. You have spiced it up with your amazing drawing. Your skill in drawing is something to adore. Thank you for your entry

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post, and adding a valuable comment,lt melt heart 🥰❤️.l really appreciate.

Much love 🥰❤️

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68