Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

Beige Simple Birthday Invitation Card Landscape_20231017_213414_0000.png
Design by Canva

Hello beautiful ladies! How are you doing today, l believe you all are doing well, l'm doing fantastic here.I welcome you all to my blog.

Last week,l was very busy such that I couldn't participate in Do it yourself contest, it was really painful.

I welcome you all to this week 10 competition hosted by @ngoenyi in @steemforladies community. Checking on my past entry of Do it yourself l realize that all was about recycling but this week l have change my mine,l want draw a teddy bear.🥰

IMG-20231014-WA0004.jpg

I personally and so many other ladies loves teddy bear and use it as thier baby at home and sometimes as their roommate. Children also love teddy bear and use them as their playmate because it is easily seen an been carried around by them.

Material use

A4 white paper

Red drawing pen

Green drawing pen

Eraser

Pencils

Shapener

IMG-20231014-WA0030.jpg
Material set

Now, it's time for us to start our drawing, although l am not perfect on drawing but l am ready to draw believing that with time my drawing skill will be improved.

I begin by writing l love steemit, you can imagine how drawing of teddy bear has to do with l love steemit but that how I chose to start it. let's see how it goes.

IMG-20231014-WA0028.jpg


I covered it by drawing three heart shape, which save as the body,making it more meaningful than before. Let's move on.

IMG-20231014-WA0025.jpg


I attached the both legs and buttocks which serves as a base for my teddy bear. What's next?

IMG-20231014-WA0023.jpg


IMG-20231014-WA0021.jpg

It is time for us to attached two hands and
two ears to the body yet it do not really look like teddy one. What's more?


I draw the head, eyes and give it a big protruding nose. After that,
I use black drawing pen to make it more visible as you can see here. My teddy bear is complete but without color

IMG-20231014-WA0017.jpg


Let's do some coloring. I use red drawing pen to add to the love shape and I use green pen to the entire body. Here we go.

IMG-20231014-WA0015.jpg


IMG-20231014-WA0004.jpg

Check out my last look, l strongly believe that lt look really like teddy bear toy.

IMG_20231014_150223_166.jpg
Myself with it

l'm delighted to use only 6 steps to have a beautiful teddy bear.

I know that a beautiful teddy bear toy is beloved by our generation and it symbolises love, comfort and friendship,lt also reminded us of the innocence and pure love that comes from children's heart.
As such I would love to invite @eliany @mesola and @emily08 to join do it yourself contest.

All picture taken from opp A54 and transfer to my house via WhatsApp

Thanks so much for spending your time on my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga @dequeen, muy creativo y original tu arte. Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso. Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Muy creativa e ingeniosa ❤️ éxitos en el concurso 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47