Choices! What will it be? #56

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings @patjewell. Thank you for another moment like these to express our ideas on a particular choice.

I'm gonna speak on:

CLASSROOM

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q963ihBhMb3nBdfJ5mbHgh8p8yodTSGwERF9B4hdfRQ4LMbTkFoxxTLEz3ioCa8PsRFKReBoRWVunu.gif
Image from the contest

Everyone learn in classrooms. Everyone meet new people in classrooms. Everyone build companies in classrooms. Titles become popular in classrooms. Ministers are recognized in classrooms. The world rated medical doctor is grown in the classroom. Many things happen in the classroom.

Classroom is the ritual for development.

Histories have been created in the classroom. Visionaries have been discovered in the classrooms. The profession we claim to portray has been built from the classroom. Therefore, classroom is the ritual for growth and development, and it must be respected at all cost.

Classroom is the gathering of di-humans or poly-humans in any structure (i.e: regular or irregular layout) to acquire brilliants knowledge from a teacher.

When I talk about di-humans, I'm referring to two students in the classroom. When I talk about poly-humans, I'm referring to many students in the classroom. Without these platform, knowledge would be difficult to transcend, because students would be dependent on the one they've been able to gather from the research space.

We are what we are from the influence of the classroom. If I was indefinite in my classroom, actualizing some kind of goals would've been hard to accomplish. We are able to fulfill destinies as a result of becoming accomplishing in the classroom.

It was in the classroom that Ben Carson realize himself and seat up. Today, he is recognized as the best medical surgeon to separate twins. And the whole world still honour that titleship.

Irrespective of where you're brought up, classroom can become an alternate tool to convert your failures to success. But you must be willing to cooperate with the influence of the classroom.

Classroom presence.

Many lives have been equipped by this presence. For instance, check students who are always regular in classes, especially the ones who can easily assimilate the enunciated informations transferred by the teacher to their memories. Their strength cannot be compared with the one who doesn't come to the presence.

They have the ability to recognize radicals and terminals, isolate them from the incompatible ones. Fix problems at ease without getting stressed. Even if they are fenced with unbelief, there's a trophy of trial that gives them ability to make headways.

The presence grants them the privilege to get satisfied irrespective of the sequential condition or atmospheric pressure.

Classroom doesn't discriminate

The most abundant receptor is the classroom. It doesn't discriminate. It's in the classroom, we find tribes of different blood types, and yet fix together in one world called the classroom.

It's in the classroom we find the laziest student and the smarter ones. It's in the classroom we find the most sexiest and the most handsome. It's in the classroom we find the most troublesome and the most fittest character.

In the classroom, characters are furnished and re-styled in a way it would attract attention. Lovers find their bestmatch in the classroom. Enemies find their helpers in the classroom.

You are the ultimate classroom.

If you should pay attention to everything I've said so far, you'll discover that you are the ultimate classroom. There are people who can actually be punctual to attendance, but their presence is denature from he presence of the classroom. They are physically attached to the chair before you, occupying the space of the serious ones, meanwhile, they are just deflated brains.

You are the ultimate classroom:

This would only be possible with the strength of your mind.

S/NI am the classroomsWhy?
CI am the CourseI study myself before others could study me. I set a pace for others to follow. I correct the mistakes before lending it out. I am the course.
LI am the LessonYou can't lend to others what you don't have. It's what you have that you can give. I tried to be punctual to school, so that other of my followers can become align.
AI am the acceptorI accept myself before others can accept me. If I'm not concern about school, then nobody would forced it into my reality.
SI am the SeasonI forced myself to learn within the required season. If I don't do that, nobody will do it for me. Season comes ones. It doesn't come twice. If you lose out of the spectrum of your season, you will never have such a time again.
SI am the SorryIf I cry for failing, it's my fault. Nobody should cry for me. I failed to be serious, I was playing games, following girls around, going for party while others were serious deliberating on what to do to become star. So if I fail, don't cry. If I don't help myself, nobody would do. Victory lies in your hands.
RI am the RaptureI won't remain in the classroom forever, one-day I will graduate and begin to serve. How you arrange your bed, that's how you will lie on it.
OI am the ObjectsDon't slap me if I'm not listening. I am the image sitting like an alien watching movies and making all sort of noises. I have a voice. Let me make mine.
OI am the OptimumI can't be average. God forbid! I have a life of increase to live outside of these world. So don't classify among the touts.
MI am the Miracleof course my parents didn't gave birth to disappointment, they gave birth to a miracle. Even if I was dumb, I can redirect the movie of my life and become more advanced to knowledge.

In summary, the world of greatness lies in our hands if we can realize the full knowledge of who we are.

the classroom



I share 10% beneficiary to @null account


I invite @ngoenyi and @chisom77 to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count986
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Interesting choice you made . The classroom is place always because learning never ends. Cheers…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Yeah. Learning never ends. Thanks for your wishes

I admired your efforts,it is true for example check students who are always regular in classes, especially the ones who can easily assimilate the enunciated informations transferred by the teacher. Best wishes

Thanks for your wishes

 2 months ago 

You post got me insteresting, you really write well dear, classroom is where we stay during school hours to learn and read , so as to be successful in the future. In classroom so meet with different people with different behavior, character, race, and religion, but all we have to do is to mind our business in what we came for, make good friend to avoid distraction from anyone.
I really enjoyed your post and get a lot of knowledge. Best of luck

 2 months ago 

Hola...

Muy cierto, el aula es un lugar seguro donde recibimos algún tipo de enseñanza. En ella se desarrolla una simbiosis entre maestro y alumno.

Muy bonita su participación.

Hey friend, greetings from me.

You're actually right, classroom is a space where student gather in form of bi-human or poly-human to acquire knowledge. We got to understand things that seems to be confusable inside a classroom. We got to discover who we truly are and what we can do inside the little space of a classroom. You create a nice post here and I wish you all the best of luck.

Thank you @kidi40. I really appreciate your patience in digesting my lines of expressions. Thanks

 2 months ago 

Oh dear oh dear! I think if a classroom could talk it will have a lot to say. But yah, a classroom don't tell tales. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest!

Good luck!

I'm grateful for finding time to glance into my work

 last month 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54