The Diary Game #47: Share your day with us! | Thursday 4 July 2024

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

FB77A690-13A7-43C8-A7EE-C439D6A4FBAA.jpeg

Dinner with family, Alladin Cafe Batam City.

This morning, Thursday 4 July 2024, is the fourth day of July. Without realizing it, the days keep changing. When the school holiday season arrives like this, there are lots of holiday-related activities, hiking, walking, relaxing and other activities that are fun to do.

Nowadays, there are lots of things to do during holidays with family, friends and friends. All fun activities start this month. I am no exception who is also enjoying my holiday at my beloved in-laws' house with My Princess.

This morning looks cloudy like the previous morning. I prepared a practical breakfast, namely fried rice and omelet. Even though breakfast is quite simple, my family really enjoyed it. After that we chatted together.

Without realizing it, it was almost noon. After that, My Princess and My husband got ready to go to the cinema. A few days ago My Princess wanted to invite us to watch at the XXI cinema to enjoy her favorite Minion film, namely "Despicable Me 4"

E5C6642B-549E-4A4E-866B-6152211E3423.jpeg5C931DCC-0FE4-4AC2-8B7B-6099BC180E09.jpeg
Purchase tickets to the cinema for the film “Despicable Me 4"

After queuing to get entry tickets we bought drinks and snacks. My Princess bought popcorn with sweet and salty flavors. Then bought a refreshing drink of cold lemon tea.

While waiting for the cinema doors to open we sat chatting and I took some photos of us. Not long after, the cinema door was opened and we entered the dark cinema and took our seats according to the number printed on our ticket.

Today there weren't that many people attending because maybe today was a weekday, not a weekend. Finally the film was shown and My Princess looked very happy with the minion film she had been waiting for.

Meanwhile my husband and I watched while occasionally falling asleep. Even though we don't like children's films anymore, we still accompany My Princess with this favorite film.

FFC45CF7-A7D4-44FC-BB6F-FB1B1F31ECCF.jpeg168A652C-1A75-4097-A648-AFB585BA0FB8.jpeg
Buy drinks and popcorn snacks before entering the cinema

Two hours later, the film finally ended. We moved to go home. When we got home we rested. Suddenly all my brothers and sisters-in-law, their husbands and children arrived at the house.

We gathered together at my husband's parents' house. Apparently one of my sister-in-law's birthday was. We then sang happy birthday to him. After that, one by one we said happy birthday while shaking hands with the birthday person.

It didn't stop there, we were finally invited to have dinner together for his birthday. We then packed up and finally we went together to a restaurant we had agreed to have dinner together. It only took 20 minutes for us to finally arrive at our destination.

A beautiful restaurant with a special menu of smoked foods. The view in the restaurant was very cozy with serene lights. After we ordered our respective menus we then enjoyed the warm evening atmosphere.

We talked, joked and laughed together. My sister's children ran here and there. Singing and dancing together added to the lively atmosphere and laughter at their children's funny behavior.

81A9BEDE-04E6-4B99-BD14-A4488D2C9910.jpeg047BA1C3-2C11-4D2F-8757-4733F335BCB3.jpeg
Ordered a special menu for my sister-in-law's birthday, under the dim lights of the night

C35BFA40-09DE-4673-9B64-7F43FA2CE28E.jpeg

Dinner with my beloved family and celebrating my sister-in-law's birthday

When the food arrived we immediately welcomed it with joy and devoured all the food we ordered without any leftovers. Everyone was satisfied with the food served. Apart from the delicious food, the atmosphere was very supportive.

After we were full we were still reluctant to leave the place quickly. While chatting casually we talked about our activities and our children. Without realizing it, it was getting late. Finally we went home to rest for the night.

That's my daily activity for this time. I hope tomorrow will be more beautiful than today. Don't forget, I also want to invite my Steemian's @asiahaiss @alexanderpeace @eliany to take part in this interesting contest Thank You💝

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Hello friend
Beautiful diary entry you’ve made here. You indeed had a great day of fun with your family. Steem on

Thank you very much my dear friend. I really appreciate your kind comments and for your visit to my post, come take part in this contest with me.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Thank you for support 😁

 2 days ago 
Club StatusClub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count624
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @dederanggayoni,

You had a great day enjoying your time with family. I enjoyed reading your diary. Keep sharing your days with us!

Your voting CSI Is low, try to increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you very much for verification and you good comments.

 2 days ago 

Hi @dederanggayoni,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. It's great to see you share your all day activities with us. I hope you have a great day. And like you had such a good time with your family, watched a movie at the cinema or had a great dinner with them.
I like your post.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Happiness with family is very beautiful and must always be maintained. Thank you for the kind comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42