The Diary Game #45: Share your day with us! Thursday, 20 June 2024| Holiday

in Steem For Ladies25 days ago

56B71AD4-5D9A-4A6D-906F-CEE3EE88F28E.jpeg

Hi, how are you, beloved friends at Steem For Ladies who are happy to be back with @dederanggayoni here

Finally the long awaited day has arrived. After being tired of working and doing the routine every day, now it's time for the holidays. The plan to fill the holiday will finally be implemented soon.

After preparing everything, finally this morning I and the children arrived in Medan City. Next we will fly to Batam Island. The plane ticket that had been ordered online was ready on my cellphone.

Exactly at 05:00 in the morning I checked in with the children, I queued with the other passengers. The atmosphere at Kualanamu International Airport is starting to become busy with tourists or people traveling.

FCFD18C9-FCDA-40F3-A051-DCB726472735.jpeg

Arrive at Kualanamu airport, Medan City

After checking in we entered the waiting room before boarding the plane. There was plenty of time for us to rest. We did the morning prayer first. I pray that our holiday trip this time goes smoothly.

After finishing the morning prayer I then bought our breakfast at AW. I ordered rice and fried chicken and hot tea for us. Lau, we also enjoyed breakfast while resting for a while.

After finishing breakfast and resting, My Princess and I took the time to buy souvenirs for the family in Batam. I bought a Bolu tower which is a typical souvenir from the city of Medan. I bought three boxes of Bolu rolled towers with several variations of flavors.

A6BB2151-0022-4E06-B79A-568C304C4001.jpeg

Buy breakfast

While waiting for departure, I opened my cell phone to reply to several incoming chats. Then called several of my friends and relatives. Then I looked for a corner to cash in on my cellphone.

A few moments later we were finally invited to enter our plane. The children and I queued again at gate 8 to get to our plane. There were a lot of passengers queuing.

After entering the plane cabin, we sat on the plane seats according to the assigned number. After we sat quietly, I then gave news of our departure to my husband and family in Batam. Then I turned off my cell phone.

8A4B17CA-2E24-4C5F-BB2D-CF83212F5CDC.jpeg

Get on a plane teks

Finally our plane flew into the cloudy sky today. I hope everything goes smoothly safely to the destination without any obstacles or obstacles. Of course, that's what all passengers hope for.

After two hours of traveling by air, our plane finally landed safely. I express my thanks and gratitude to my Lord. Our journey was smooth today.

We then waited for the luggage. After that I informed my husband that we had landed and arrived in Batam City. My husband then got ready to pick us up at Hang Nadim Airport, Batam City.

EE852C8A-F9BA-46B0-9F3B-0860E0802D7D.jpeg31BF8C2D-D4F4-4782-90D8-6D4DA92493FE.jpeg
Arrive in Batam City

It was nearing noon when we arrived in Batam City. The weather was cool, the sky was cloudy and rain was falling on the paved roads. Finally we arrived in Batam City again after not visiting my husband's parents' house for several years.

I felt happy to meet my husband again who works in this city and also longed for the whole family in Batam. We were welcomed happily by the family, especially my husband.

When we got home we had lunch and rested until late afternoon. The rain was still falling to wet the earth. Several relatives visited in the afternoon.

When night fell we chatted at the guest house. The rain hasn't stopped yet, hopefully our arrival will bring us blessings. Without realizing it, our eyes started to feel sleepy, after no other activities we finally slept soundly.

That's my daily activity for this time. I hope tomorrow will be more beautiful than today. Don't forget, I also want to invite my Steemian's @asiahaiss @goodybest @eliany to take part in this interesting contest Thank You💝

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count514
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @dederanggayoni,

I hope you are enjoying your days meeting friends and family. I enjoyed going through your diary. Keep sharing your days with us!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you very much for support 💝💝💝

 21 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The team

Thank you so much 💝💝💝

 20 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55