The Diary Game #42: Thursday, May 30, 2024 | Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

2CA1D03D-61EB-43A6-954C-6105C0255E1A.jpeg

Hi Steemian’s Beloved, so happy to be in a beautiful community filled with great, beautiful and inspiring women

Days go by without us realizing it. My busy activities as a mother who must always be ready to educate and care for my children 24 hours a day make me always have to be healthy and alert.

Then as a wife you must always be there beside your husband who always supports, supports and is always there for him. And also, I must always be happy to educate my students as a professional teacher.Thank God, I welcome the morning with beautiful smiles again with joy.

I say thank you in every prostration to "My Almighty Creator" who has looked after me and always given me blessings and love. I should be more grateful for the grace He has given me.

After the morning prayer I then welcomed my routine with enthusiasm.After finishing my activities as a housewife, namely preparing breakfast for the family, giving food to my four cats, watering my green ornamental plants in front of my terrace.

My Princess helped me clean up the house and sweep the house well. When I was finished with my homework, I then cleaned my body with water in my bathroom shower, it felt fresh.I was neat and dressed in my batik clothes and went to school.

78CD6A7A-342F-4367-BCF9-2E6F16F3AB58.jpeg

Currently supervising students selected for the National Science Olympiad test

Today is the last day I supervise my students' final semester exams leading up to class promotion. Today I also supervised my students taking part in the National Science Olympiad or OSN selection test in the ICT laboratory.

I stepped into the classroom and took part in supervising the test with my partner. A few minutes later I asked my colleague for permission to leave the classroom early and go to the Lab room. ICT to supervise students who are taking part in the OSN selection.

By noon, namely exactly 12 noon, my supervision duties at school were finished. I then joined other fellow teachers in the teachers council room. I then took the absence folder to sign my attendance today. Then I changed into my uniform in the restroom.

Then I and several other teacher friends started preparing for our departure to the Selayang tourist spot. Yesterday we had planned to be creative for a while in this place after finishing supervising the exam.

Finally we went together to the Selayang recreation area. We rode our motorbike to the restaurant to buy our lunch first. Then we also bought cold drinks and some snacks to enjoy there. And after that we started to leave for our destination.

After an hour we arrived at our destination after stopping several times to enjoy the green rice fields along the road. Because it was already lunch time, we agreed to eat our lunch sitting on a rock beneath which cool river water flowed.

6733C1EB-0ACA-4CA8-807D-56BFADCD2171.jpeg

Towards the Selayang recreation area

AF0DCFD7-29E4-448A-BD60-E95271FC0A4D.jpeg

Views of rice fields spread out on either side of the road

It was so beautiful to enjoy the natural scenery while enjoying our lunch at this place. The sound of birds chirping in the tree branches and the sound of flowing water are beautiful natural rhythms. The cold water flowing between our legs felt so cool.

We finished our lunch with gusto and we were really hungry. Our banter broke the silence in this recreation area. After we finished eating, we prayed midday prayers first, after that we rested for a while.

A few minutes later we couldn't wait to enjoy the cold water of this flowing river by splashing in together. We were really happy to enjoy our recreation which was simple but could make us laugh out loud together. All the tiredness in our heads disappeared after being busy with our students' final exams.

Don't forget to take some documents here. I also had time to take some natural photos and make some short videos of us at this natural Selayang recreation area. Our happiness today is very simple and simple. My friends who are on the same frequency as me also really make me happy.

DDD2480D-555F-4AD5-84B2-0B1D0A3E0095.jpeg

E66D92B5-F868-4DE0-A5F8-325AB0DCA10D.jpegD30CAB04-EFAE-4F9B-9A19-84C9D00B6647.jpeg
21795D5F-8295-4982-A126-4865E22BB08A.jpeg00679D43-3F93-44F2-8C9F-DCEF10299DD3.jpeg
Photo with my best friend enjoying the nature of "Lhok Seulayang"

That's my activity today, Hopefully we will meet again soon on another occasion. Don't forget, I invite my friends @sailawana @asiahaiss @shohana1 @shiftitamana to take part here.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Serunya ya kak having fun di alam..
Smoga sukses di kontes ini..

Semangat terus nulisnya..

Iya makasi untuk komentarnya, sesekali rekreasi ke alam di daerah sendiri itu lumayan membahagiakan ya, apalagi bareng -bareng teman seprofesi. Sederhana tapi nikmat.

 last month 

Salam kenal kakak😊, Tempat nya sangat indah sekali ya kak.

Iya salam kenal juga, terima kasih ya sudah mampir dipostingan ini, semoga kita bisa sukses bersama ya

 last month 

Amin kak 😊💕

 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.1 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count737
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks so much for sharing your daily activities with us. Best wishes to you. Thanks for inviting me friend.
Suggestion is that you use your voting power properly. Increase the Voting CSI.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you very much for verification 💝💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48