The Diary Game #39: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies19 days ago

D8B92CC1-C699-49AC-8DDE-91E3F3AE901B.jpeg
Enjoy the sunrise

Hi, how are you, my beautiful Steemians on Steam For Ladies, I hope you are healthy and happy.

Wake up in the morning with your heart's wings flapping, and be grateful for the arrival of a day full of love." - Khalil Gibran ,Those are the poetic words that I quoted from the beautiful work of the great artist Khalil Gibran.

Indeed, the Almighty Creator has showered his love on all of us, who still gives us long life, breathing in the coolness of the morning, the warm colors of nature that clear our eyes, the sound of sparrows singing among the leaves.

EB2BE59B-1BB2-4CDC-BA59-83ACA0C9F5EE.jpeg
Enjoy the sunrise this morning

Morning gives me positive energy to welcome the start of the day. After waking up from my sleep, I performed my morning prayer with kusuk, I prayed to my Lord for my blessings today. I then got ready to jog in the place where I usually jog and walk casually. I put on my shoes and sports clothes and went on my motorbike.

The place I am going to is a very large reservoir area, filled with trees, and on the edge of the reservoir there are lots of people selling food and drinks. There are also places where people fish and look for crabs and shellfish. The circumference of this reservoir is around 3.5 km. The road is smoothly paved and is a good area for people to cycle, jog and take a leisurely walk.

In the morning and evening many people exercise, walking, jogging and cycling. Finally after 10 minutes I finally arrived at the place. The morning sun had appeared through white clouds. The sky this morning looked clear. I enjoyed the natural beauty and took some photos for my post.

Several people had come to exercise at this place. Young and old all take part in sports. I then parked my motorbike in the parking lot, which is on the edge of the reservoir with other motorbikes. Before jogging and walking at a leisurely pace, I just warm up for a few minutes, then start by just walking at a leisurely pace.

CBC48787-B5F5-4C84-AB38-BB04B1F1929D.jpeg
Take a leisurely walk along the reservoir

Then I took a morning walk around the reservoir until my sweat dripped down my body. Body temperature began to heat up and the sun was already above the blue sky. Several cyclists also crossed the road along the reservoir.

Some of the towering trees seemed to be dropping their leaves due to the dry season, heat and blazing sun. You can see broken branches and twigs. The fallen leaves below seemed to be carried by the gentle breeze.

5F92A6B2-22C9-46C3-BA56-9D699A1F875A.jpeg
Summer drops the leaves

After resting for a while, I went home on my motorbike. When I got home I immediately cleaned my body then I ate my food. A glass of water and a piece of bread was enough to fill my stomach.

Then I rested until noon, in the afternoon I woke up and prayed. Then get ready to go out. I took my motorbike and I drove towards a shop of various breads and cakes. I bought several slices of bread there. I chose chicken floss bread, milk bread and pizza.

36869C4C-FF6E-4C70-963C-066E441C8570.jpeg
Bought some slices of bread and pizza

After paying at the cashier, I finally went home. When I got home I served bread and hot tea for my family. We enjoyed chatting on the terrace of the house. The wind blew gently in the afternoon. However, the heat of the day is still felt due to summer.

Without realizing it, it started to get dark. I prepare dinner for the family. After dinner I accompanied My Princess to study for her exam. Because now is exam season. Occasionally I also discuss matters with My Princess. And finally at eleven o'clock at night we were ready to sleep.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you for support💝

 19 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count599
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had a nice day. I have learnt that after exercise, I eat little and not heavy. I will start my body workout tomorrow. Alk the best...

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you so much for verifycation👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49