SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

C5F5FE52-1062-4FE6-A3FD-B026A6C7A77F.jpeg

Happy greetings to all my friends at Steem For Ladies.

It feels very happy to be back in the Steem For Ladies Community. I am back at Week 5 of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13, where this community is holding a contest entitled "We are not Perfect"

I think the contest held this time is very interesting. for that I will invite active and creative Steemian's @suboohi @chant to enliven this contest. Hopefully my friends can take part in this contest well. OK, I'll start this contest well.

What do you want from life?

69AB82B8-7136-4A48-8256-629C2FB169FB.jpeg

Humans are created with all their respective advantages and disadvantages. There is not a single perfect person in this world. Perfection belongs only to the Almighty Creator."

Every human being definitely wants something in his life. Something is something that one wants to achieve or achieve. But every human being everywhere wants something in their life.

So what I want in life is actually a lot. One of them is that I want to be a better child, wife and mother than in the past. Because I want to give the best to my parents. my husband and children. I want to make the people I care about happy.

D0A615CC-A4E5-4454-B235-56221066FE87.jpeg

I will feel happy if the people I love feel happy around me. Making each other happy is the special thing I want in this life. Money can be found anywhere and in various ways. However, happiness comes by being created from within and from a sincere heart.

When we make our loved ones happy, we will get their love too. Because the essence of life is that what we sow is what we will reap. Whether this life is good or bad depends on ourselves too.

What are your fears?

A person's fear in facing life is actually quite human. The fear in my life is if I fail to care for and educate my children well. Because children's success depends on how parents provide good role models.

Soedial from their mothers. In educating children, of course the mother must be full of gentleness, understanding but firm and disciplined in the rules wherever the child is.

What are your strengths?

My strength is Prayer. With sincere and sincere prayer and always repeating it, I will get peace of mind. Apart from praying, efforts should also not be abandoned,

Apart from prayers, sincere support and love is also needed from people. Therefore, children must be lined up neatly.

AD6C4B21-169C-4A83-9CD1-BA93EF2AEB87.jpeg

With a mother's prayer, her prayer will not be rejected, it could be that the prayer will penetrate the seventh heaven. A mother's foa is strength for a child, yes. Prayer can change destiny for anyone, therefore a mother's prayer will not be rejected.

What are your flaws? And

As an ordinary human being, of course I have shortcomings. Because perfection belongs only to Allah. As a child, wife and mother,

I have shortcomings such as pessimism and forgetfulness which sometimes make me feel at a loss. Even my shortcomings cause people close to me to feel disturbed.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

I always ask in every prayer that I will always be protected and guided by my Lord. Don't forget that I always correct myself when I make a mistake.

Besides that, I always learn from my mistakes so they don't happen again. Besides that, I always learn to correct my mistakes. I try to be the best daughter, wife and mother for my family.

8749651B-6B89-4B54-89D7-EA9E7063DFED.jpeg

By always praying and drawing closer to my Lord, I always ask that I can become a human being who continues to improve myself so that I can become even better as I get older.

That's my contest this time here. Thank God for giving HIS health and blessings. Perfection belongs to Allah only. We humans only carry out the destiny given by HIS.

Thank you very much to the great team in the beautiful Steem For Ladies Community, thank you also to everyone who has supported me all this time.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much

 6 months ago 

I admire your decision of being a good child, mother and wife. It is definitely something worth looking forward to.

As humans, one way we can change the world for the better is by first changing ourselves for the better and your resolve to be a good child, mother and wife is so in line line with that. That's great!

Yes, that's what I hoped for in regret, thank you very much for stopping by my post. I really appreciate your comments, let's take part in this friend contest

 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Money can be found easily, but happiness can't be bought with money. As you said, being a kind and loving person is a great thing in life. Then we are able to spread love and happiness to everyone near us.

I enjoyed reading your publication. Wishing you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76