The Diary Game – #14: Share your day with us! My lively moment at school.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hi world!

I bring you warm greetings ftom my part of the world. I am so happy and delighted to show my participation on the above contest topic which is "The diary game" This is all about sharing all the activity I embarked on today and I want to say a big thanks to this amazing community and I am so happy to show my participation at this moment so keep reading friends.

Today being Thursday which is another working day. I woke up as early as possible around 5:18am today morning inorder not to be late for work. Immediately I woke up I started praying in thanks giving to God for another beautiful day and moment as this afterwhich I cleaned my room and went straight to the bathroom to bath.

IMG_20231116_075256_110.jpg

I arrived school as early as 7:15 because staff pray by 7:20 to 7:30 after the prayers we all moved to the assembly ground to coordinate and finny enough I was chosen by the principal to be on duty today. I conducted the assmebly and made sure the school entirely with the student are well behaved.

IMG_20231116_121151_618.jpg

As the teacher on duty, I am supposed to go round the classes to make sure teachers are in class teaching which I did. After going round the classes to ensure every class is busy, I went to my class to teach my students too. After teaching I gave them class work and allowed them rest because children brains needs rest too.

IMG_20231116_121443_389.jpg

Junior class 3 are the most stubborn set of the get student in Devine Victorious Academy. I had to punish them all because of their hell noise disturbing the whole school premises. Any day I am on duty I make sure everywhere is calm for the difference to be known.

IMG_20231116_151757_355.jpg

We closed from school at exactly 2:10pm and I arrived home by 2:45pm. I had soup in the refrigerator and while coming from school, I bought fufu from my customer. When I got home, I warmed both the soup and fufu to eat as my lunch.

IMG_20231116_160523_976.jpg

I gave myself enough rest honestly because teaching students of different character and background is never an easy task, I had a deep sleep and woke up past 5 pm. I woked up and felt so weak, I showered immediately and felt freshened.

IMG_20231115_083920_817.jpg

I just taught of the easiest and fast food that won't stress me at all to cook. Since I'm having yam in the house I decided to fry yam and also sweet potatoes. I enjoyed it because it was so hot. After eating, I showered again and now on my bed with my phone writing about my day.

Thank you all for reading through my post, I appreciate your warm visit to my blog and I believe that you will enjoy reading through. I invite my friends to participate.

@karobiamin7, @yakspeace and @hasnahena

I love you all...

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much Sir @wilmer1988

 11 months ago 

Excelente dia escolar es evidente que disfrutaste cada momento. Lindo color de uniforme por cierto y lindo dia. Saludos y bendiciones.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much maam

 10 months ago 

It's great to see that you do your work with responsibility.You punished those students because they were making noise 😂. Wish you success mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51