SEC19 W5: A change is as good as a holiday

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello world,

Greetings from my part of the world, I feel privileged to show my participation on the above given topic, there is nothing sweet as changing a method of a particular thing. I am glad to share on my today's diary as demanded by the contest and I hope you will feel very comfortable as you read through to the last word.

IMG-20240805-WA0012.jpg

Today was amazing, I woke up around 4 am to study the word of God and to say some prayers in thanksgiving to God Almighty. I went straight up to the bathroom to take my bath after prayers and I left the house to visit my brother. I had wonderful moments with my brother and his daughter, I couldn't eat before visiting them because I decided not to eat that early and even when I got there I refused to eat because I had it in mind not to eat in the morning.

IMG-20240805-WA0000.jpg

I met my sister inlaw in the house too, I was so happy to see her because it's been a while now we met. She looked amazing on her dress that early and that pushed me to take a shot with her. We gisted for a few time and I took a bike home because I needed to cook for lunch.

IMG20240805111722.jpg

Immediately I arrived home, my neighbour already cooked and served me. I was not expecting this delicacy actually but to God be the glory, I ate the food and was full. After eating I slept off, I slept for about 2 hours and woke up feeling so weak.

IMG20240805073125.jpg

I had a little clothes to wash, with my weak state of body I encouraged myself to wash because it's August and August rain is always not funny, there is a little sun that could dry the few clothes. So after washing I took a very warm bath and now resting.

IMG20240805070936.jpg

My niece insisted on following me home, so I took her along while coming back home, we had wonderful moments together, gisting and laughing, I enjoyed every little moment spent with my baby daughter until her father came to pick her around 5pm.

It's 7:15 pm now, I need to write about my dairy for the day and after which I will sleep. So after writing the dairy game I am going to pray in thanksgiving to the almighty for the breath of life and that will be the end of my day.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest @ruthjoe @josepha @dove11 and @bela90

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi my friend!
I admire you for having God first early in the morning.
I want to copy your routine because that is a good habit.
Thank you for sharing your contest entry.

 2 months ago 

God should always be the first on our live because seeing another day is by his grace and mercy. Thanks for your comment and visitation, success!

Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, un dia donde das inicio con la lectura biblica y eso fundamental. exitos.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2



Steem para damas

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for your kind review on my post and I hope to do better as I keep steeming

Black_Modern_Personal_LinkedIn_Banner_20240801_181914_0000.jpeg

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the support through this account and I hope to do better as I keep steeming.

 2 months ago 

It's great to be able to read your story today, all the activities you do are very inspiring, you also look very sweet, best wishes my friend. May your days always be enjoyable

 2 months ago 

you also look very sweet

Thank you very much my friend, I felt so honoured to have your presence on my blog and I wish you the very best too as we steem on.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Saludos gracias por compartir tu diario, lo más grande y hermoso es levantarse temprano y adorar a Dios, la debilidad puede haber sido el no comer por la mañana. Gracias a Dios pasaste momento divertidos con tu sobrina y seguido con tu pequeña hija. Bendiciones

Hello friend, a super early wake-up where he dedicated it to God, then he got ready to leave his house without having breakfast and share with his brother and his daughter. When he got there, he decided not to eat something that is not good. Breakfast is important for our health. .

With a verse with your sister-in-law who you had not seen for days, then you decided to return home and there you had time to eat delicious food and start washing since you had dirty clothes, and your niece who decided to go with you to your house and spend some time there.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

You really took your time to read the words on my post and I appreciate your time and visitation, your comments are warming and I wish you all the best too.

 2 months ago 

Hola querida amiga en el día hacemos muchas actividades y más si somos amas de casa pero todo comienza con dar gracias a Dios por un nuevo amanecer y estudiar su palabra es lo máximo porque es una guía para lo que haremos el resto del día.

 2 months ago 

You are on point friend, God should be the very first before our chores, thank you very much for your kind visitation and comment and I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79