SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329WZJwqA98PX29DMHBEq5z2PAjvpA85L56Jn7bbzr4jVJPya3dhXR47EpjvnMogafZSM5Ccha2KUnqwZRRZjDoiNYiv36k4gqrMwL.png

Source

Hello friends and great family, I am so delighted to show my participation at this moment in this beautiful community with alot of hard work to see steemains smile. I want to specially thank the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for their tireless effort to see people earning money for their surviving. I am so happy for the engagement challenge innitaitive and glad to share my ideas on the above topic so keep reading down friends.

What do you want from life?

Honestly, all I want in life is just to be happy, not lack and to be at peace with everyone. I want life to treat me well, I want life to be so easy for me, I want it to be smooth, I want everything to be as though there is no problem at all. I would want life to treat me so special. But most especially I will want life to grant me happy stay and leaving with my family. There are a lot of problems in our homes today because life itself has not been easy and that is when this comment comes in, "wishes are not horses" everyone would have love to ride on.

Which are your fears?

I fear alot and you may be asking of why I fear somuch. My number fear is that, I will not live forever here on earth, i will no more be among the living someday, I will be called a death body and will become sand and dust so why should I be chasing life so hard especially to get money. That is the more reason why I would always 2ish that life treats me well and not necessarily richly but I shouldn't lack at all.

What are your strengths?

My strength is in first of all, God. He is the creator of the universe, he created all things beautifully and wonderfully in his special ways and he said let me make or create man in his own image and likeness. That is the reason why I feel my strength is in the almighty.

Some trust in Chariot some in horses but I trust in God. Secondly, My parents are my strength followed by my siblings, they will be the only ones that would stand for me in times of need and most times friends disappoint but parents and families would always be there.

What are your weaknesses?

In the midst of our strength we have our weaknesses. No one is perfect and we must know and admit that fact, we can only strive to perfection but we can never be perfect so also to life. Alot of people bost in their strength but I know I have my weaknesses so I would always realise it and work on my weaknesses. One of my weaknesses is anger and I am thoroughly working on it.

What can you do to become a better version of yourself?

Waw! I love this question. The only thing to do to become a better version of myself is simply to accept my mistakes, take corrections and move on in life, with that you will see greatness and a better version of your life. People are out there just waiting to see downfall of a man so they can start laughing but the truth is that you must accept your wrong, shake off the dust and move on.

Thank you very much for your warm visit on my blog to read through my post, at this moment, I want to specially invite my friends to show their participation too.

Thanks and I love you all...

@luimer79
@kuzboy
@albaandreina @neferet24
@irene1983

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much and I appreciate your warm comment and support. I will keep doing great as I keep steeming.

 8 months ago 

Your decision and choice of happiness matches mine. I believe we that should be our key reason for living everyday, to have peace of mind, be happy and spread that happiness to everyone around us.

Life without happiness is one difficult life to leave so to this, happiness is a daily goal.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your warmest coment

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Nobody lives forever; we should always be prepared to face what life gives us and accept it happily. I believe that is why it is important to spread love and kindness to everyone around us.

Wishing you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.9/10

Indeed everyone want live to be fair to him or her, we have gone through alot and we will want life to treat us well I know life haven't been fair to you but don't worry because though time don't last tough people do, so all I will say to you is that never give up continue doing what you are doing and at the same time keep praying one day everything will be alright.

A living goat they say is better than a dead lion 🦁 so we all wish to be alive to achieve the desires of our heart, but unfortunately we all will die someday so death is our number one fear in life.
God is capable of doing everything, and he is our number one strength 💪 because with him all things are possible.
Indeed your family is your strength as they always support you and motivates you to do more because they want the best for you.

Accepting your mistake and learning from them and also controlling your anger will help you be a better version of yourself.

Your entry is really amazing and do have a nice day 🤗 success and many blessings my friend 🤝

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga!!! ciertamente lo que queremos es paz y felicidad en nuestra vida, estamos en momento de nuestras vidas que necesitamos amor y tranquilidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61