Power Up Friday: WK1 - (Motivational Tips)

in Steem For Ladies25 days ago

Hello steemladies!

Greetings to everyone, I count it a great previlledge to be among amazing set of people on this wonderful platform and I am so glad to be a partaker in this contest in the community of @steemladies. A very special thanks to the contest organiser @vishwara and I will do my best to abide by the rules as the contest demands.

The motivational tips

Motivation is an act, an individual must not achieve a lot before sharing that little he or she has accomplished, I am proud of myself and wish to do more which I will urge each and everyone to sit upright and then work hard for every single time.

People who are doing well today, are as a result of their hardwork and do you know it is not easy to be hardworking? However, it pays. Joining this platform as a new user was not so easy for me but I had to sit upright and learn where necessary.

I am proud to say my little motivation words to you because I know I have reached a certain level whereby I can share with others on my successes in the platform. I am exactly 2years by May 2024 as a steemit user. It all started when engagement started, writing without getting any vote was not easy and not a joke, I made sure I kept writing until the bigger curators comes around to vote on my post.

I am now having a total steem of about 4401.168 steem and I am trusting God for more. I do not look down on my number of steem power because I know what it takes the be where I am today, I worked so hard to get to that amount and if you are really impressed and motivated by this then give your ability a good try by bringing out the best in you I assure you.

Powerup steps

The liquid steem I have gathered to power up right now is not magic, I worked so hard to achieve that and you can as well do same. Below, are the steps to my power up.

STEP 1

IMG_20240529_231103.jpg

I logged into my wallet to make sure I begin the power up process with a good start.

STEP 2

IMG_20240529_231304.jpg

Beside the liquid steem, there is a menu bar which gives options which I clicked on
Power up option.

STEP 3

IMG_20240529_231344.jpg

At this point, I will input the amount of steem to be powered up and the number of steem I have is the number on the screenshot above 54. 159 steem.

STEP 4

IMG_20240529_231411.jpg

I clicked on power up to continue the process.

STEP 5

IMG_20240529_231435.jpg

OK means an already confirmed situation. This stage is for me to confirm andake sure I am moving the right path.

STEP 6

IMG_20240529_231555.jpg

After a little while, the liquid steem transfers to the steem power which the steem power will be increased.

Thank you very much and I love you all...I invite my friends to join the contest.

@ruthjoe
@vickyson
@drhira.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.5 ] ( 1.59 % self )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count300
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
What an amazing way to build your power up on the platform. This is just the only sure way for growth on the platform. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 24 days ago 

That is the sure way of growth as you rightly said, thank you very much, I appreciate your kind support and review on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53