My Entry, "Women in the Spotlight ✨" #08

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

fashion-6146328_1280.jpg

Source

Hi world!

Warmest greetings from my part of the world, I am believing that you are all doing very fine. I sincerely want to appreciate this wonderful community and it's leadership for their hardworks, a special thanks to @aviral123 for embarking on organizing contests with the theme: Women in the Spotlight, with interesting topics. This week's contest is so practical and very fun. So feel relaxed and stay cool as you read from my entry friends.

"Women are the biggest enemies of women." To what extent do you agree with this statement?

I agree with this statement 100 percentage. When a man decides to marry two or more wives to himself and not just that, sister's gets jealous of themselves and therefore leads to making them become enemies for some reasons. Women naturally have a little side of their lives, we cannot question the almighty for creating us to be the way we are but all we have to say is to give thanks to God for our very nature.

We are humans, if I am not progressing the way I want and all of a sudden, my younger goes far beyond my present state, then "if" care is not taken wether I like it or not, that jealousy will come in and the spirit of enemity will take control.

For what reasons do women get jealous of each other?

enemy-5220723_1280.webp

Source

Enemity is everywhere, devil has planted it everywhere to ensure his purposes are accomplished but humanly, we strive to fight against such spirit of enemity and you and I know that we need God's help to resists such.

  • Facial beauty
  • Taste of dressings
  • Academy excellence
  • Happy marriages

The above mentioned aspects are the easiest and common aspects where women gets jealous of each other. When I feel she looks more beautiful than me I become jealous, when a woman dresses beautifully she is opened to having enemies around, talking about being lucky in your marital home, sisters can be jealous and therefore creating hatred from no where. Performing excellently in academics also makes other ladies feel jealous and therefore creating hatred all around.

If you know any such woman or have any story related to her, then share it with us.

A true story of myself and Naomi. Naomi is my best and only friend, she showers me love whenever we meet but unknown to me, she hates me because I am always progressing and I always feel very happy at my successes thinking she is happy too.

She was the first I told her about my guy, she looked very happy at that moment but after some weeks she traced my guy and formed lies against me, she told him I have 3 boyfriends aside him and which was not true at all, my boyfriend stopped picking my calls and when I found out on the reasons of his anger, I went straight to Naomi's house and told her to stay away from my lane.

Sometimes women get jealous and harm themselves. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

ai-generated-8793861_1280.webp

Source

Now, Learn from my above story, Naomi as a best friend could do this to me so who on earth could be trusted?. I know that Naomi would have been very hurt since she is very jealous of me and she may even kill herself because of my progress.

Look, I know how it feels seeing someone going higher than you, we are humans and I sincerely understand the fact that jealousy must come in to play but don't let it over ride you please. Let's understand the concept of time, yes! I understand it's not your turn yet so just calm down, be happy over someone's success and the Lord will bless your expectations.

Success everyone, and I wish us all the best friends. I invite my friends to join the contest too. @goodybest @owulama @ashley-p and @chiagoziee

Sort:  
 last month 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSIPending
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count583
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @dave-hanny,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

It was an intresting read. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you ma'am, I appreciate your kind comments, review support on my post.

 last month (edited)

I really like the content of your entry, and I must say that I enjoyed while reading through it.🥰

Thanks for the invite,,, I just dropped my entry, pls endeavor to go through mine as well😁

Best wishes friend😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56