Choices! What will it be? #59

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings everyone,

I am here again friends with my little content before, thanks for your presence on my blog, I count it a great previlledge to have you all on my blog. My choice of the week is: Bakery. I have alot to write about Bakery and that is why I choose to write on the item Bakery.

bakery-1868925_1280.jpg

Source

Bakery is a place where snacks such as bread, cakes and other baked foods found and ready for final consumers to purchase and eat. Everyone has his or her choices and out of all the snacks sold in a bakery, I prefer bread than cakes which I know everyone too has choices.

Having a bakery to run the business of baking different snacks is a very good and important business. Infact, it is a business that would move the business owner because almost everybody takes tea every morning or cold nights, it is always tea and bread so imagine the patronage, if 100 people are consumes 100 loaves of bread, which means the patronage is high.

Bakery the overall

From the above given choices for the week, I have realised that, there can never be passengers without a park, there cannot be a camper without a path to move through. These passengers who goes to the park to travel through camper stops at the bakery to buy bread or cake as a welcome gifts to the family at home or the friends you are visiting.

bread-8503298_1280.webp

Source

Having a bakery has been my dream in life. I keep picturing myself as a business woman in my bakery, and in another side, drinks in the fridge to accompany the consumption of the snacks. I keep picturing how brilliant bakers will be hired by me to bake and then have a good taste of an egg roll, puff, chin-chin, Fish pie, samosa, cakes, bread and anything bankable.

My priority as a Bakery business owner will be that, people should not just enjoy the snacks but they should keep having encounter that they will wish to have more than enough snacks in the house because of the high taste and every business owner would love to keep having the customers come around for everyday patronage.

bakery-567380_1280.jpg

Source

A very good environment matters alot when it comes to setting up a bakery business. Also, having good and expert beakers that would bring the best in them, the capital of such business might be a very huge one because the machines needed for baking are quiet expensive however, having a bakery as a business is a good business.

A Bakery is not built as a normal building, the building format is quite different from that of a house. All the bakery stations I have seen has smaller windows, the windows in bakery are carved at the upper part of the building.

The location of a bakery is always by the road sides, for easy location. The location matters because travellers would love to buy snacks as gifts to their homes. People who celebrates birthdays might wish to buy urgently for a surprise. For some business owners, they have distributors who distributes to the retailers in their respective shops.

Thanks for reading and I love you all...

I invite:

@ruthjoe
@yakspeace
@woka-happiness

Cc:
@patjewell

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.3 ( 1.64 % self, 61 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count548
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma'am, you are wonderful at your comment and review, I will try and keep doing better as I steem on.

 2 months ago 

I hate bakery items and instead of that I bring a fruit basket when I visit friends and relatives. Bakery items are high in carbohydrates, and consuming too much of them can be harmful to the health.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your effort to comment on my post, you are right about the effect of high consumption of bakery items which I will advice that bakery items should be consumed in a little quantity. Success!

 2 months ago 

You are welcome sister.

 2 months ago 

Back in secondary school, baked snacks saved students a whole lot and even in university and when people go for events. This again magnify the importance of bake foods and a bakery.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

 2 months ago 

there can never be passengers without a park, there cannot be a camper without a path to move through. These passengers who goes to the park to travel through camper stops at the bakery to buy bread or cake

This is sharp! Well done for putting a smile on my face at the end of a busy day.

I will support your bakery any day, as I love bread and pastries!

Good luck with the contest!

 2 months ago 

Ma'am, you are just so amazing at your comments, your comments always make me feel much comfortable and lively. Thank you and I will love to see you walking into my bakery someday. Thank you once more.

 2 months ago 

Awh thank you for the compliment!
Oh gosh! I will give my left foot to be able to do just that. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 months ago 

Smiles... alright Mah-mah💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65