SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Introduction

Accepting our flaws is a fundamental aspect of being human. Accepting our shortcomings becomes a profound voyage of self-discovery and progress in a culture that frequently praises perfection. This self-examination of our shortcomings encourages empathy, fortitude, and sincere interpersonal connections while serving as a helpful reminder that we are all fall short of perfection.

pebbles-2020100_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

What do you want from life?

Just like every answer you should expect from anyone or every one, I want the best from life, I want the very best from life, I want and wish for anything good life has to offer. I don't want a particular thing, I just want the best out of it. When praying to my lord, I don't pray for a particular thing because what I may be praying for might not necessarily be the best for me. But literally, I want to be successful, I want and pray to be a successful entrepreneur, to be the BOSS of my own, to have control over my own firm, and to not marry wrongly. Because there was a said that, the Satan leaves you when you mistakenly marry to the wrong partner and that's 100% true. So I don't pray to marry to the wrong partner, which I'm very sure, that's among everyone's wish.

My third wish or want is, I don't want to give birth to unfortunately, rascal, arrogant or disrespectful children.

What are your fear?

My biggest fear is loving my mom, yah Allah I'm using this opportunity to beg you, DON'T MY MOM AWAY FROM ME NOW, LET HER LIVE LONG TO REAP THE FRUIT OF HER LABOUR. she has really sacrifice alot for me. Don't let her die when it time for her to enjoy all what she labor for🙏🙏

My second fear is getting marry to a wrong partner or getting marry to an abusive partner or getting stuck in a violence marriage. Oh Allah!!! Don't let me marry wrongly 🙏🙏😭.

My third fear is not being successful. That's my reason for working harder daily, but that really doesn't matter if I'm fortunate to get marry to a good partner 😁

my fourth fear, is to give birth to ungodly or unfortunately children. God abeg ooo 🙏🙏😢

What are your strength?

My strength is my mom. My mom keep me going, my mom word and encouragement keep me moving. I see all reason to never give up anytime I look at smile😊

What are your flaws?

perfect-459230_1280.webp
pixabay.com
I'm a human, I'm not perfect and nobody is perfect rather, I have flaws in fact, plenty flaws but the is an adage in my language that says, "the lamb can't see it under self" so I can't really say my flaws unless I was told, that's one of the reason why being told whenever I did something wrong. But I was always told that I have anger issue. Lol😅

What can you do to become better version of yourself?

Well, I'm still trying to be perfect and have also being trying to manage my anger issue which I'm very sure I will over it one day

smiley-2979107_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

Conclusion

We are not perfect, no one is perfect, we are all just trying to be perfect and kudos to those who are trying their best to be perfect! I love you all 🤗

I will be inviting, @bossj23 @blessingogah-1 @sirexcellence01 @emmy01 to participate in this.

Sort:  

I just love the way you channel this post. Every woman's fear is not to fall into the wrong man as there may be some men who on the outside appears good but after marriage, reveals his character. It's also interesting to know you'll want to be successful a person. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. Thanks for the invite as well

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



My biggest fear is loving my mom, yah Allah I'm using this opportunity to beg you, DON'T MY MOM AWAY FROM ME NOW, LET HER LIVE LONG TO REAP THE FRUIT OF HER LABOUR. she has really sacrifice alot for me. Don't let her die when it time for her to enjoy all what she labor for

From what you said it shows how much you love your mother but separation is for everyone but we have to bear that separation willingly but I join you in praying to God that your mother should stay with you as long as you want.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi there...
Please always remember to use the #club5050 in your posts.
We are not perfect and nobody is perfect but God. We can only do what we can as humans and allow God to perfect it for us. Good luck!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61