Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Kindly take note that we've detected high use of AI content in your post.
This is not allowed in this community and also not on Steemit and it is for sure not the way to start your Steemit journey.

image.png

I am really sorry for what I did I didn't mean to I was running out of time so I decided to take some words from AI, I am so sorry @patjewell for what I did please 🙏 forgive me it won't repeat itself again please accept my apologies.

 3 months ago 

Going through your posts I discovered that you received another warning this morning in another community. Is this also your excuse for them?

CC: @edgargonzalez @aliarubab @steemwatcher.com

No it's my misconduct am really sorry for everything it won't repeat itself again, if I does I know the consequences.

Hello ma please I don’t know and understand what this guy is doing in his account, this is getting to two months of him in steemit, I’m the one mentioning him, I have warned him time without number to avoid plagiarism, but he refuses, all his post is made of Ai , right now he has deleted all his post he made in steemit, the reason why I did this comment is because, some of our leaders may think am the owner of this account, right now my account is on powering down but I will resume next week, I did this comment so that no misunderstanding will be made… I don’t know exactly what to do in this kind of problem anymore….

Cc

@patjewell
@the-gorilla
@inspiracion
@steemcurator01

Please how can you all my leaders handle this 😣😣

You should only tag me if you're happy to answer questions 😆

Am I correct in thinking that you introduced him?

Why doesn't he listen to you?

What camera do you use for your photos?

Sir please I don’t really understand you😓

No problem, I'll explain:

You should only tag me if you're happy to answer questions 😆

I often ask questions. It helps me to better understand a situation before providing an opinion.

Am I correct in thinking that you introduced him?

Did you introduce @daniel3261?

Why doesn't he listen to you?

You said "I have warned him time without number to avoid plagiarism, but he refuses, all his post is made of Ai" - he must be aware that his actions are having an impact upon you, so why doesn't he listen?

What camera do you use for your photos?

You blog posts contain photos. What camera do you use to take them?


I hope that this makes more sense now.

Yes I understand, my account is on powering down, I use part of the money to get an iPhone 6s

So right now my camara is iPhone 6s, I will begin writing next week. Thank you very much

Here are some pictures from my phone with screenshots

DA80232C-962B-4E10-A583-469DDECA1F77.png

6400AA32-9E2C-4CBA-91EA-0F89C4391A95.jpeg

You only answered 1 out of my 3 questions 🙄

some of our leaders may think am the owner of this account

For what it's worth, I don't think you're the owner of the other account.

 3 months ago 

It's okay, I've reported him to the Steemit patrol last week already.
They are busy with him.

Please forgive me this won't happen again please am pleading, for the post I deleted I will rewrite them back, should I do that? @patjewell

 3 months ago 

The best is to plead your case to the Steemwatchers team when they contact you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30