The Diary Game #51: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)


بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
in the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.✨

In life, every moment should be lived with happiness, because every moment is a new opportunity to change yourself, understand yourself, and accept yourself."

Diarygame.png

Created at Canva

Greetings everyone! I hope you're all doing well and living your best lives. and Thank you so much @steemIadies for organising such a beautiful and amazing contest I am super excited to participate in this contest 💞 The dairy game #51: share your day with us ✨ so I'm going to share my diary with you today . As a housewife, my days are filled with household chores, but I'm determined to make my diary posts engaging and enjoyable for you.

My day starts early, at 5 am, with a refreshing prayer and a healthy breakfast. Today being Monday, my kids had to go to school, so I made sure they had a nutritious meal before leaving. My husband dropped them off, and we had a lovely breakfast together.

IMG_20240805_071444.jpg
IMG20240805115945.jpgIMG20240805115922.jpgIMG20240805081422.jpg

After breakfast, I attended to my birds, making sure they had food and water. I also took some time to rest and recharge. With three kids, two of whom are in school, and a toddler who's always by my side, my days are always busy.

I spent some quality time with my youngest, playing with him, and watching him enjoy his toys and cartoons. He's such a sweet and naughty boy! 🥰

IMG_20240805_002154.jpg

Later, I remembered that it had rained heavily the previous night, and our home was a bit messy. So, I tidied up my plants, which I had grown from seeds, and removed the yellow leaves. I love gardening, and it's so satisfying to see my plants thrive. I have a variety of plants, including green chillies, tomato, sweet basil, neem, money plant, and vegetable plants.

IMG_20240805_234835.jpg

After cleaning the plants, I moved on to the rooftop, where I have some more plants. I cleaned those too and then swept the floor to remove the rainwater. It was a lot of work, but it felt great to have a clean and tidy home.

IMG20240805103518.jpgIMG20240805103506.jpgIMG20240805103427.jpg

When I checked the time, I realized it was already time to prepare lunch for my kids. They were waiting for their lunch, and I didn't want to disappoint them. So, I quickly made some potato and egg omelets, their favorite dish. My husband was kind enough to take them to school, and I packed their lunch with a smiley face 😊🌹.

After lunch, I prayed my Zohar prayer, and my husband joined me. We had a lovely lunch together, and I felt grateful for this beautiful life.

IMG20240805120136.jpgIMG_20240805_204309.jpg
IMG20240805120157.jpgIMG20240805114747.jpg

After lunch, I took a nap and also put my little son to sleep. He has a habit of sleeping with toys in his hand, but I don't like it because it can be dangerous for children. So, I first put him to sleep and then remove all the toys and things around him that could harm him. Only then can I sleep peacefully. Every mother's heart is like this for their children.

Anyway, I also took a nap and woke up after two hours. Then I prayed my Asar prayer and made tea for everyone at home.

IMG20240805142603.jpgTea.jpg

The kids also returned from school, they came back at 5 pm. It's a full-time school, from 7 am to 5 pm. I prepared some snacks for the kids, cut some fruits. Then my daughter's friend came to visit her at home. Both of them played together and enjoyed some fruits.

fruits.jpegIMG_20240805_204801.jpgIMG_20240805_204735.jpg

And then I remembered that I need to make oil for my elder son's body heat rash. He's been having heat rashes and itching for many days. This is normal, it happens due to weather changes and heat. But I have a good remedy for this, which also helps get rid of prickly heat powder and creams, which are very expensive. The oil I make works for a long time and also cures this condition. It's called crystal mint oil and also sut pudina oil. I need to mix a small amount of mustard oil in it and mix it well. This oil is cooling, and applying it immediately removes the heat rash.

IMG_20240805_205031.jpgIMG_20240805_205051.jpgIMG_20240805_205127.jpg

After completing the oil task, we all sat together to relax and chat. My kids shared their stories, what they did today, how their day was at school, and my husband and I were listening attentively. It's always a special moment to spend quality time with family.

Then I started preparing for dinner, prayed Isha namaz. We all sat together and had dinner. Next, I spent some time watching TV with my family. We watched a funny movie together and had a great time laughing and enjoying each other's company.

IMG_20240805_011808.jpgIMG_20240805_011622.jpg

Now, it's time for me to wind down and get ready for bed. I'm feeling grateful for this beautiful day and the lovely moments I spent with my family. Goodnight, everyone

That's my day, friends! I hope you enjoyed reading about it. Until next time, stay blessed and happy 😊

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

@surinadewi
@sumarni123
@wuddi

Regards
@creative.streams , My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Seorang wanita khususnya Ibu Rumah Tangga adalah manusia manusia pilihan dan terkuat. Dimana seorang Ibu dapat melakukan beberapa pekerjaan dengan waktu yang bersamaan. Pastinya hal tersebut jarang bisa dilakukan oleh kaum lelaki. Tetap semangat wanita tangguh. Didik putra putrimu menjadi manusia seutuhnya.

 2 months ago 

Aww, thank you so much! Your kind words mean a lot to me. I'm just trying to balance work and family life, and it's great to know that I'm not alone and yes you're right my friend. Women, especially housewives, are indeed the epitome of strength and multitasking. Their ability to manage multiple responsibilities simultaneously is truly remarkable .Thanks for being such a supportive friend💗🤗

 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count825
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @creative.streams,

I had a lovely day with my family. The homemade oil remedy for heat rash is amazing. Keep sharing your days with us...

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank You 💕

 2 months ago 

Masya Allah keluarga yang sangat indah, Mempu anak-anak yang imut dan lucu, afifanoor saya salut dengan mu bisa mengurus semuanya dirumah sendiri, walau ada bantuan dari suami, semua bisa di kerjakan baik. Saya suka melihat anak-anak, mereka sangat tampan dan cantik, tapi sayangnya saya tidak punya anak perempuan, anak saya ke empatnya laki-laki. Semoga rumah tangga mu until Jannah dan anak-anak menjadi anak shalih dan shalihah. Jagalah kesehatan mu temanku, karena itu sangat penting untuk keluarga kita. Semangat 💪🏻💪🏻🥰

 2 months ago 

Wah, terima kasih banyak atas kata-kata baik dan doa restu Anda! Saya bersyukur atas keluarga saya yang cantik dan kebahagiaan yang mereka berikan kepada saya. Mengurus semua hal di rumah bisa jadi tantangan, tetapi Tuhan telah memberikan banyak keberanian kepada wanita, itulah sebabnya semuanya mungkin. Setiap ibu telah diberikan banyak keberanian oleh Allah. Semoga Allah selalu menjaga Anda dan anak-anak Anda bahagia dan memberikan Anda kesuksesan di setiap langkah kehidupan. Amin! Semoga Allah memberkati Anda dengan seorang putri yang cantik dan mengisi hidup Anda dengan sukacita dan kebahagiaan. Anda layak mendapatkan semua cinta dan berkat, sahabat terkasih! Semoga keinginan hati Anda terpenuhi dan keluarga Anda lengkap dengan seorang anak yang cantik.🤲🥰

 2 months ago 

Aamiin ya Allah aamiin.
Bagi saya 4 saja sudah cukup, Allah mempercayai mereka kepada saya.
In sya Allah saya selalu bahagia dengan mereka. Terimakasih temanku 🥰

 2 months ago 

My wish is that you always remain happy, my friend.🥰💖

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 

Thanks for support 🙂

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 2 months ago 

Thank You 💕

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72