You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest "women in the spotlight"#04 || Soto ayam kesukaan anak-anak ku

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalamualaikum @surinadewi! 🙏 What a wonderful post! I'm so glad you shared your children's favorite chicken soto recipe with us. It looks delicious and I can tell how much love and care you put into making it for them. 🍴 Your dedication to your children's happiness and health is truly inspiring. I'm sure they will always cherish the memories of the meals you prepare for them. 💕 Thank you for participating in the 'Women in the Spotlight' contest and for inviting me to join in! 💖 I'm excited to see more of your favorite recipes and stories. 📚 Keep shining, dear! ✨

Sort:  
 last month 

Masya Allah, terimakasih banyak dukungan nya temanku. Saya terharu dengan kata-kata mu🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35